You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Me is the Best Thing I Have Ever Done for Myself! Here's Some Motivation to JUST BE YOU, too!

in #story6 years ago

Hi @cooknbake, I'm late replying but loved reading your comment here :) I completely agree with you! The masks just pile higher and higher, thicker and thicker as we accumulate more for different areas of our lives! It takes a lot of work to finally be free like you mentioned and just be ok being yourself! I wish everyone had this opportunity and that we weren't so stuck behind these masks!

Coaching seminars are great- good for you for getting out there and leaving your mask at the door! I work within this area a lot, watch so many videos online and am lucky to live in a place focused on self growth and healing ;) Thank you for sharing your journey with me, I hope you continue on the lovely path you're clearly on to be leaving such a heart felt message <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70