Bhalobasara story...love story .....what love ???

in #story6 years ago


After the test, everyone is standing in the field and doing stories. Shanta Rashed was looking for At that time, Rashed was coming out of the North Building gate. Shanta said, Rashed, you can come to my house tomorrow evening? Rashed said, why? - Come on. Will you come I do not know your house. - I know. Here's what's written here. Come tomorrow but - Well. Shanta and Rashed's identity is quite interesting At the beginning of the year, new books will be given. At the end of the book, two mathematical books were found. Sir sent two people to the store house to bring two mathematical books. But there was only one book that was there in the store house ... Who was in charge of the store house? "Who will take the book?" One of the two said to another, "Give it to someone else." The other said, "You can take the book. No problem '' - It's ok, take it please - Are you showing me kindness? - No, no. I said that politely. - Do not show respect and gentlemanhood ... - What kind of thing is this? - Whatever the book is like, take the book. - Is this your order or request? If you order in mind then yes. - Hah ... you came to the wrong place, sorry. Turned to the storehouse who was in charge, "Give Uncle the book to him. He went out saying this. He followed another book and said, "This boy is this, you know me? You do not know anything about me. Ask me to take the book. "- I do not need to know anything about you. I have said that I know how to talk to a decent woman. "- What !! I lady In such a way, Rashed and Shanta's identity Then, one day in the class, a congratulatory version of their English sir told them to perform both of them. They concluded that the conversation was so beautiful that some moments could not talk to anyone. Then clapping with the whole class climbed up as if it seemed like there was lightning somewhere nearby. That day, Rashed and Shanta talked it over. That's the way they talk to each other occasionally. They did not even know when they became their best friend. Rashed went to Shanta's house to hear that Shantha or birthday. In such a situation, load shedding is the case. Then Shanta said to Rashed, let's go to Rashed's roof. There is a beautiful moon in the sky. The moon is flowing through the four sides. Light Light is blowing in the air. And sitting in the sky, there are thousands of stars in the fair. They are walking on the roof, Rashed said once, I forgot that your birthday today. I knew you would forget, but I did not forget that you forgot you. Shanta got laughing this way. Rashed heard his smile and stopped looking at him ... Shanta was so beautiful and never noticed before. How did Rasheed's chest rise inside? He never felt that he had never been before. Shanti stopped laughing and said, "I never got my father, Zano Rashed. They are so busy with themselves. Occasionally it takes itself alone that she wants to get herself beside herself. That would hold my hand strong and I was beside my happiness. Shared all my sorrows ....... Rashed saw Shantha crying. Shantha kept her hand and said, 'Shanta, you have your parents too, but no one has seen me, then who should I tell? I understand myself by looking at you. Shanta said, you understand my trouble. What will you hold my hand? Will be forever beside me? Rashed went to the side of Shantha and stood firmly in his arms. He felt so strong that Shantha felt that his hand would be broken. But his misery was lost somewhere behind the new feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66