Awesome wife......romantic story //??

in #story6 years ago (edited)

*** -Sunela told the night of the wedding night that everybody becomes very romantic.
I have heard many stories about husband's wife this night, there is no sleep in Sarraat or ...
For this reason, I am going to my only or evening bride's room, thousands of dreams in my heart, only doubt in mind.
Whatever the marriage, but when there is no name in my room, the girl will be sitting ...
when I have to spend her life with her .... When she does not know her name, how do I stay together in a room? Can anyone know two days or 1 week before marriage?
I accept that this time he used to be good. Actually all were acting. Then ??
I know I'm stupid but I want to understand myself as well .... Even before entering the room, the mind was very bad!
I felt very helpless .... And very afraid. I know this house .... I know this room ...
Yet why am I afraid of unknown today? Why can not I go to my house today ??
Can some son go to the front of the wedding by marrying a wedding night ?? The door opened gently on the door!
The book was very close. And how was the breath stopped and why he will not come today, he is the first day ... ..
and the front is not moving forward! A different kind of fear is in the middle of yourself!
Still, I am saving courage in the chest .... The little light on the tube is tamatime burning!
And candle light next to the room ... .. Different flowers arranged in the room! The sweet scent is coming from the flowers ... and the
room has been arranged differently !! The room spray was the scent of the pulp of flowers, now it is coming to the nose by Tibro ...!
I can not sit in the table or think about bed ... Right after the girl came down to greet me ..!
I stopped him !! He stopped to stop!
The girl was like to touch herself because of the touch ... .. Then she got up in bed. I also sat !!
No one is saying "two silent! The girl has been sleeping with a lot!
Well, what is he asking for, I remove his veil and look at him with his hands ... ??
Or does he want his hands to hold his hands? Well he's asking what I do not understand ???
I'm sitting in the chair. I talked about it with courage ....
: - I - you get up and become frozen .... (KPKPay)
: -Matte - Hmmm ....
Then he got to be fresh! In fact her all-round jewelery!
Moreover, this fat sari "is naturally unstable! Soon I opened Sheroyani and put a darling !!
The girl kept everything in front of the mirror! Then the dress was going to grow bigger than the bag ... ..
I told you how to open sari now! If you fall sarai then you get to wear yellow sari.
She understood that yellow sari was falling !! Yes yellow sari is my favorite but I can not tell it straightaway.
How do you feel how I feel! He got to be fresh! I'm sitting at the end !!
I thought it was important to give some food to the girl. Who knows when he ate! And on the same day, what people eat?
So I took some food before the thought! I put it in the table ... he would actually eat together.
Or he'll eat me beside me.

  • What does romanticism really mean, or romanticism, I do not understand!
    I can not even try to try to learn the drama movie.
    So I want to be normal, because not everyone is one!
    But by accepting naturalness, I am trying to be normal ... he came to the room to become frozen!
    Now she looks beautiful! Looks very mouthy so there is no makeup in the mouth. I told him ..
    : - I- Well, you've got a lot of kudha? Please drink ...
    : -My see - I have eaten from home. And I did not come to eat your house "... !!
    Moreover, I had no choice in this marriage. So do not touch me
    Then I'll be suicidal.
    I digested it like a statue ... !! I do not understand how much shocked.
    I said I did not touch you even if you did not say it. You have to be fearless. Tell me if something else happens.
    I fell asleep on the sofa with a pillow !! Maybe she is not only a girl but she could not become my wife.
    Or i am her husband He might have been surprised that I will accept this way ... ..!
    That night, I did not talk much like that ... .. I was tired of the fact that I fell asleep.
    Sleeping in the morning he called him .... He said to himself ... ..
    : -Bow-see, we have got married, but I have not had any choice in this marriage ...
    so I beg you to ask my honesty ...
    : - Am I - do you love anyone?
    : -Bow-yes .... His name is poetry
    : -I am not married to you, why did you stop the poet?
    : -Baw-poetry is now out of special work. If we come, we'll leave.
    : -Is you doing Tahsan and Mithila's - like Mr & Mrs drama ??
    : -Baw-drama taken from life. But I think I'll be back again wrong. : -I am ... But the days you are in. Keep watching my mother, then you do not want anything else. : -Bow- try. I did not get hurt in life. I do not know what the trouble is. Actually I used to be alone since childhood. And my parents never allowed me to mix with anyone. I do not understand what the problem is. But if you suffer, the book comes down. I feel like this first. If you suffer, people can not cry. If you get sad Eyelashes sometimes interfere with people. He does not respond even if he calls .... The tight matter is really very difficult. People can not accept it easily ....... I have just been ... ... I am sitting at the dusk at the room and I am sitting in the room. No one comes in our room. Members are very few
    If I go, I'll just play it. You do not tell anyone but you

Brother- I think, parents, I am - my illusion What is Maya really my wife ?? I was thinking about a lot.
Then I filled my eyes with tears .... This shaking is coming up on my pillow ......!
In fact, I did not even imagine how it would be with me ....... I do not love anyone to lose her.
I can not bear the pain of losing my life. But why did this happen to me today ?? I did not cheat anyone.
I did not cheat anyone and cheated. Why is this with me? I thought I was crying.
The boys crying became very weak. A boy can never cry.
Right then, when he came to the truth of the world, he came to the truth, and he came to the truth.
Actually there can be relation, someone may like it.
But if we can not get married, then we have noticed that the lives of two people are lost? ;

  • I never got the complaint. Why do Who do? I always try to adapt.
    I was very angry in my first youth. But after 25 years, I learned to turn myself back.
    I turned to the eyes and became frozen ... Suddenly Maya looked at my eyes.
    No one can scold the woman and the nation can catch it. It is a special quality given by widower. Maya understood that I cried.
    But nobody said anything ....... - I used to walk in the afternoon every day. Or sitting in front of the house.
    Nature loves me very much. But there was not much time in this day.
    Many people think that I'm not getting married ... I think many people actually know what it is?
    I am sitting in the terrace ...... I do not write diary for a long time! So trying to write !!
    Many things have been submitted, I sat to write. The wings began to fall on my diary.
    But I was writing about the special Maya! I had some personal wish, boys and what they have.
    But Maya does not know about that. Or I want to tell the name. So I'm writing to the diary.
    Because I do not want Maya to know this. Mayor should feel any feelings about these. Then around the twilight, near the evening.
    Looked at the sky by feeling depressed ....
    Maya came and said: - Mom is calling you ....
    I say yes, come on. I went down ...
    Amma said to buy some vegetables from the shop. Dad just returned, he can not go, maybe not.
    I also went ... Many people were scurrying on the way. New marriage has not faded from home!
    Do not want to leave the wife! These different words will show when the wife ... ..! I did not listen to those words!
    Because if you listen to these words, it will only feel worse outside? When I finished the market, I came to the room ....
    Amma handed the bag to her. Then watching the TV lying in the room ....
    : - Amma - Well, what is the cloud of cloud me?
    : -I am somehow ...
    : -Amma- I am your mother, I am all right! Tell me what happened ... ..
    : -I am somehow, you are just thinking .... Go, show me the truth ... Maya
    : You can not tell a lie, why lie to me .... Do not worry, it will be okay to see one day.
    God will do good to you. - Amma went on to say ... .. I also looked at Amma ....
    After a while after going to the bathroom, I was crying !! When I cry, my eyes become red.
    Face with ... After seeing it, Maya looks at my eyes ....... I have not said anything yet ... !!
  • Two of us are lying on the night ... Maya is in bed, and I'm on the floor .... Maya said to me:
    : - Maya - tell me a thing ??
    : -Ammy
    : -Maya- what did you tell me then?
    : -I have nothing. I was silent listening to my mother. But this question ??
    : -Maya- Nama then went to the kitchen and said to go to you. It was said that "no wife can live without
    husband, the address of a woman is her husband, most of her woman is her husband" ..
    : - I- What did you say?
    : -Maya- I came to you, then see ...
    : -What did I see ...
    : -Maya- somehow ... ..- (Dujni Chupa) Tapping the water with my eyes ... ..
    when the wife of the house is the lover of another ?? How to accept a boy? Manhood ??
    Yes it was mine, but what would you do when someone asked for his truth?
    I did not want to use him wisely, but I did. Because I'm a man, no animal!
    Moreover Maya has deposited with me. I did not want to sleep ... !!
  • Two of the night ... I woke up seeing the sleeping .... Suddenly the eyes fell on Maya.
    Same girl takes so much illusion to see Maya!
    His lips are like Mehzabin, and like a toll, like a goddess, laughter is just like Nadia. The hair is too big ....
    I was looking! He was wishing to swallow a little in his cheek. Khentha Maya is the poetic deposit to me.
    How do you touch him? How is it that I am married to a legitimate wife?
    I think it was a mistake ... .. They are shining in the sky ... .. today I did not know full moon!
    The moon's light is my favorite! I was fascinated by the moon's light ......!
    Makes the face in the mind with the past! How is it possible for human life? People can not be happy if they want.
    To be happy, he has to be born with the ability to bear happiness.
    But what is the happiness of my laughter on my kope? I've been thinking about this.
    Light breeze ... And sweet scent is coming from the garden .......... !! --- Today the moon looks very cynical ...
    I looked at the moon and then started to chew the book .... It is not the moon that is seen tonight ... ..a!
    I would like to see the moon behind my head and I will make many stories ....
    It is very much willing to hold down the mayor's hand .... I want to embrace the Maya with great desire ....
    I want to make a little kiss in the Maya quip. But is it possible ?? What is Maya? What do you understand about Maya?
    Maya is the lover of another, what will she understand the sad scream of a young man? I do not want to mean that!
    I wanted Maya to go to her boyfriend ... Then I will explain to Amma and I will not marry ....
    Marriage to me means to take someone home ... love and goodness to one person, but what is the look of another's girlfriend ??
    I thought that the girl whom I will marry after this will not do it? I sometimes think of this.
    Maybe the wizard does not want me to be so close to myself as I am with anyone.
    An unknown fear worried me .... Sit on the roof ...... Today will be sitting here all night ...
  • Suddenly the mind became bad again !! Marriage to Maya means that she will not enjoy it.
    I do not know him well ... I do not know .... Do not worry about those things ...
    However, my unknown tension towards Maya is not left to say anymore ... Mayer may have read or not read in love.
    Why should i read Who will be in love with a girl who has a boyfriend?
    I'm sitting on my chair with a bad chair on the chair ....... There is still light in the moon.
    But it is not as bright as it was then. Suddenly, I saw Maya ....
    : -Is you here ??
    : -Maya- why was there any other reason to come?
    I do not - why would it be? But you were sleeping.
    : Maya - I was sleeping, I was not able to see you sleep in the room. So I thought you might be sitting on the roof.
    : -I am ... oh ... sitting here, I'm not sleeping.
    : -Maya- what are you crying today?
  • I'm silent
    : -Maya- but you also write excellent diary.
    : -Is you read ?? That's not right. This is my personal.
    : -Maya- The wife has half the right over all the things of her husband. I read it.
    : -Is you my wife ??
    : -Maya- yes ... ..
    -I understand wife means you ?? And what is the role of two women acting in a house?
    : -Maya- Then what are the two wives to sleep in one bed ??
    Marriage means what a girl will give her all the name, not knowing, to a son unknown ??
    Do not know whom he knows better ??
    : -I have never told you the desire to enjoy ... ..!
    : -Maya- Marriage does not
    mean to deposit any other person's lover ... - Marriage does not mean that everything of a girl is not eaten in
    loot ... ..- I-What does marriage mean?
    : -Maya- Marriage means one who understands each other ... One needs to be compensated for the two things to be taken care of.
    Marriage means the burden of life with which to live.
    Marriage means a family come to a new family and give time to the girl to adapt to everyone.
    Marriage does not mean enjoying everything. Marriage means two people but one must have a mind.
    Marriage means the kind of people that will be. His intention, take time to understand how needs are ....
    Husband means either a person or a good friend ... ..
    but you have kept your deposit well, you do not bribe, so you get proper rewards for it.
  • I was surprised to hear that ....
    : -I'm- what are you going to do?
    : -Maya- why are you driving away?
    : -I have the power to retain my ....
    : -Maya- If someone wants to stay you keep him?
    : -I have no
    : -Maya- Well did you love someone?
    : -I am one-eyed. But never said. And do not want to say anything.
    : -Maya- hmm ... You have a lot of pride in your mind.
    Well, do not you want to see the moon on your lap ??
    : -Is-no
    : -Maya- Well do not you want to take a scent of wet hair?
    : -I am not
    : -Maya- Well, do not you want to hold your hands?
    : -I have no
    : -Maya- So, do not you have any desire to look at the flying hair?
    : -I did not say ...
    : -Mama-hmm! Do you want to look at the black eyes in the dark eyes, look at the handmade ornamented hand,
    and look at the feet wearing the Nupur?
    : -I did not die - all my desires.
    : -Maya- did not die. You're killing him as he wants.
    : -Why do not I want to deposit another, what is my enjoyment ??
    : -Maya- Bababah is very convincing ... .. !!
    : - Maya- eyes will close a little ... ..
    : -I- why ??
    : -Maya-do not see ...
    : -I will not do it. You sleep in the room.
    : -Maya- Do not go. Close the eyes. And get up early.
    : -I - this is the last wish but your ... ..
    : -Maya- ok ... .. -Have
    me engrossed with Maya!
    Then began to say: "There is no poetry in my life! I never loved
    I thought I would be able to get my husband as my husband, just as I would, I could only get him.
    And not anyone else That just loves me. If you have done something wrong by acting in the wrong way to get a little love, then you will punish me, I will get my head (Tisha, I like tears) I really love you. I wanted to see you. I wanted to value your love. I can not leave you "
  • Talking words and wiping my clothes. First time someone in my life is crying ... ..!
    She is none other, she is my mother.
    I embraced her tightly and said, "I can not do this terrible thing ... .. awesome wife .........!"
    He laughed and laughed.
    Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95