"Acting" second part ....

in #story6 years ago

I'm getting scared of holding such a hand!
The girl pulled me by my hand and got into a car!
The girl wearing a burqa The front is covered in Borka.
.

  • Who are you? Where are you taking me?
    I'm taking your in-laws. Sit quietly now.
    She said that she tried to run dry.
    But the surprise is that the car has left us to Sirajganj!
    That means the Jamuna is moving towards the bridge.
    .
    The Jamuna carriage, the girl put my hand on my hand!
    Omni my body started crying.
    What is the purpose of this girl?
    The girl kept her head straight on my neck.
    Hey, what are you doing? Please sit down.
    The girl started laughing after I said this!
    Then I opened the mask of Borkara I Taski!
    -I think you? Tell me first
    -What is the character of my goddess? Have you been afraid?
    Thinking about this again, Hihai ... started laughing.
    This thought is my cousin's wife. Very addictive and good minded people
    I got a little bit But why did you go?
    It was only if I was introduced first.
    In fact, auctioned my nunadera jamayee.
    -Man? Meaning of the grandfather!
    Come on in our house to understand all.
    I was shocked to hear the thought!
    Amy jokingly said? Shimu with me .....
    No, it can not be. I can not do anything without telling me.
    .
    I do not think I came?
    Nah, he'll come tomorrow. Your parents call us yesterday to call us at home. But not for your brother.
    He'll take leave today. Then tomorrow I was about to go home.
    But today, when I saw your status on Facebook, I told my brother about this plan.
    He agreed. And I was also waiting for the car to surprise you with the car. Hihhichi ....
    -What is your house going to tell you? Or are you there?
    Nah, you're saying to go home.
    Khalu said in the phone, Helal will come home within 2/1 days. They will not really be late. I will fix everything quickly.
    You come today.
    My father-in-law and yesterday called your brother.
    But your brother said that tomorrow will take leave from the office.
    The plan to go was tonight or tomorrow morning.
    But you changed the decision after listening to your coming today.
    I'll go with you today.
    And your brother will get up early tomorrow.
    -What do you think would be right?
    Why do you want to become impatient?
    If you can understand
    Phone your father and tell him that you are returning today.
    And also tell you, you're going to oil cockpit with me.
    .
    I wonder how I feel about the thought!
    I was unaware of my marriage, right?
    If so, I can never accept it.
    If this is the case and I agree to this marriage then Ripa will commit suicide!
    .
    I arrived at the house of thoughts (my house of mine) in the evening.
    But I came here a little more shock!
    Home admission guest!
    Arrange a wedding!
    After coming here everyone is busy with me!
    I'm the son-in-law of this house!
    Of course, if the anchor approached me beforehand, he would have been crazy to care.
    Because I do not go too close to relatives.
    And suddenly when I was busy with myself, then everyone came together.
    .
    My uncle is fairly wealthy
    Three-story building home
    The three-storey room has been arranged for me to stay.
    I was a little bit frightened. The whole day is a little tired of the whole day. So the eyes have become sleepy.
    .
    At 8 pm, I came to my room and said, "Come on let's eat."
    Then fall asleep.
    I do not think so I can not go anywhere. Do not look good Do not eat anything
  • Well, do not have to get up. Mister. I'm taking your food and a special thing here.
    I think it was left to leave the room!
    .
    Special again?
    I know how come here is cheating inside my chest!
    What is a random event then is it really going to happen ?!
    I'm wondering what's going to happen.
    In the meantime the mobile started.
    Did you reach oil tanker?
    Hey, I've arrived a little earlier.
    Well, if you eat then sleep.
    We're coming tomorrow morning.
    This is why the father cut off the phone!
    I did not get the chance to know anything else.
    To put the mobile in front of the door to light a little Taski.
    I think laughter standing in the plate of food.
    And behind her a beautiful girl standing like a parrot!
    -What do you think?
    -Watch it, who is it?
    The girl laughs at me in the jog and glass table and looks at me.
    -What Mr. Bhut Sahib? You can not recognize me?
    -Oh, you're so big!
    -Hum, now before I eat it. Then will be the talk.
    .
    I started eating a TV and started watching a Hindi song lying on the bed.
    Suddenly I came to my ear and said, I will send you to your future wife.
    Two stories and two people are asleep.
    But do not go deeper but again.
    With a tap on the cheek, I think the naughty monologue is spreading.
    We pulled Omni's hand and pulled it close.
    -What do you think? I am not being able to understand anything!
  • Oh ... my necklace! Nothing to understand.
    Just wait a bit. He will come and explain everything.
    Thinking that I came out with another tap in the cheek!
    So that's the story? Shimura has confirmed my marriage with my unknowingly!
    No, it can not be. I should not have decided without telling them that their

Ten o'clock in the night. Turned off the TV and locked the door.
With tiredness, the mind is mixed with the thought mixture.
Suddenly I got a sound to knock on the door!
Is outside?
I'm a ghost, I'm a ghost. Open the door, have a talk.
Shimu threw me in the bed to open the door!
Then, according to his childhood habit, he leaned over my chest, grabbed his ears and started laughing!
Since my childhood, my smile is my favorite. And from my childhood and with me, I used to play foul play.
But do not worry about doing it now. We are now young people and young people
-What is the nymph! Get up from me
He pulled him over from the chest.
But what made me wonder! I could not imagine it!
I'm really like a fool!
I got rid of him from one flick.
I said to the angry person, have you become crazy?
In my words and it is going on in the laugh!
A little laugh stopped coming to me again!
Why are you angry? Now I am your future wife. From tomorrow I am your whole body with that throat, cheeks.
Even so, it may not have been possible to do this before marriage.
But you are mine. All your me And everything is yours.
Shimu said another kiss on the forehead, a small paper went to my hand and went away!
Before going, I have mentioned about the love of all my savings on that paper.
Do not take it after that darling.
And lock the door and get locked. Good night ....


3rd part will come37379219_2314916902068848_909293925737431040_n.png

Sort:  

keren, oh iya kak udah tau aplikasi byteball belum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97