The girl from the forest - the original story

in #story8 years ago

Two years ago I bought a small house near the forest. It previously belonged to the local forester, as the forester did not care much for the people because the nearby town had about twenty kilometers. The station was a little closer. In total, I also do not like the company of people, so when I saw so reasonable offer without a moment's hesitation I called the number from the notice and good fortune house was still available for purchase. The other day I bought it. In the town I heard rumors about the fact that in the house there was a murder and that haunted him. But I do not buckled. Home repaired it and created it can be said quite a small apartment but for one person at the same time. Not one man fearing a night to stay here alone, around the forest and no people. But I loved those evenings when I would sit in his chair with a glass and read the book and in the winter kindled the fire and stared into the fire. When I bought the house I worked on a few important position in the publishing house. Now I am deputy director.

And so, quietly and without any major revelations I went on my życie.Gdy someday has arrived at the woman. It was a beautiful blonde with blue eyes. I knew it was the only one of the reasons I tried half a year, when I finally got to live with me. We were extremely well together. After a year, we got engaged and had plans to get married, but after a few days after the engagement she learned that he is suffering from cancer. That's what a cancer patient, everyone usually after the engagement they find out about the baby, and we learned about the deadly disease. I consoled her that all would be well that it probably is not dangerous stage of cancer. I was wrong after five months of heavy battle with illness my beloved died. I broke down, I stopped to leave the house, go to work as a result of released me from it.
After half a year I found that it still can not, I have to start somewhere to work because they lose the greatest remembrance of what was to me after our wonderful moments spent in this house. I found work in slave grocery store, where I worked as a warehouseman. I went to work in three shifts. Just when I was nocki my car broke down. I gave him to repair to a nearby station and I was returning from her walk home. At the entrance to the forest I saw a figure. She looked quite low for a child aged eight to ten years. When I went with two hundred meters I saw that he had beautiful green eyes and chocolate hair. She was wearing a summer dress, which forced me to run to her, because it was winter. However, when I ran to the place where she has no one was there, I scared a little faster and moved a step forward towards the house. After twenty minutes the road again saw those green eyes, this time I stood motionless and waited for movement girls. However, it also became, after a while I decided to slowly move forward. To my surprise, the girl began to approach me. But again disappeared, this time ran into the house. Quickly from weaved door I slammed behind him. This night for the first time in this house for me was terrible. I fell asleep something about nine o'clock, when it was light.
I was awakened by the phone about five, called me the mechanics that the car is ready for pickup. I asked them if they could not come it to my house, because I live quite far away and at this time there is a lot of wild boars in the forest. For wahanym voice replied that they agree for a small surcharge, I agreed. They were with me something about twenty hours, came another car. Pretty soon they drove away as if he were afraid of something in total now even I was a little scared. When the clock struck eight p.m.-first and I MOVED to work in the forest there was already dark, I did not see any animals on the road in total this time of year and so prevailed deer and wild boar. After work, it was still dark, all the way mulling over the events of the previous morning and secretly glad that today we have not met green-girl. But my joy did not last long, because this time the girl looked out of my window in sleeping. My heart sank, did not even have the courage to get out of the car. Quickly withdrew car to return back to the city, but the car after three hundred meters of the road went out and did not want to fire. I panicked, the town was too far away and the house was a girl. I found that I had no choice but to return home. Uncertain movement of weaved door, just weaved from them! So how did she get inside. She stood in front of me, I saw it exactly this time I saw also some wounds on her arms and legs like a rope. Her eyes said, "No, leave me!". I knew that this could not be a man, it must have been a ghost. I stammering mined only four words, "What is your name?" But the ghost said nothing but smiled, as if she was delighted with my anxiety.
Another year was not normal, every evening the girl appeared.
When suddenly yesterday declared "Help me, my name is Amelia," without thinking I typed her name into Google and the village. I've read that probably local forester was her father, but he never boasted daughter after the birth killed her mother and herself hid from the world. Unfortunately, her body was not found and the whole thing came to light only after reviewing all records forester. After reading this article already I knew well by what torments she had to be this little girl when suddenly her spirit began to move toward the pantry. She stood in the middle, I did not know what it meant. After the usual pantry. It dawned on me after a while that under the carpet can hide something, and indeed it was. There was a descent into the room.
That's what we discovered beyond my wildest expectations. Well, there I found the girl's body, which was well preserved, which is strange after so many years. It was pinned to the wall chain. When I called the priest and the police heard a thin voice that said, "Thank you," the spirit of a little girl disappeared. Then I realized what it really meant.

The girl from the forest - the original story

#story #tale #art #anime #girls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35