Sort:  

My bros a fluke!! How long you been on here? Are those your blogs?

Hahah just today. Alan told me about it. Just seeing what it's about. Need to get some shit tending. And have you made anything on here?

About a grand but it took me fookin months...they pay pretty high for stories check the stats so I just put some of my old shit on here.

Fuck not bad. Can you actually draw that out your bank?? How do you get things trending. I feel like mom and dad on Facebook hahah ain't got a clue

Open a bittrex account pay the steem in to that convert it to bitcoin and then you can sell your bitcoin...but bitcoin is better than cash so keep it as bitcoin or steem.

Ok sound I'll have to get you to have a loo when I'm down

You made over cents just talking to me.

How though??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58