rare animals and their protectors

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello my friend
This time I want to post rare animals, but I do not know the name of this rare animal.
friends who know his name please dikomen.
I found this rare animal when I traveled to a green hill.

At that time I walked on the green hill, when I looked to the left side I saw this rare animal was enjoying sleep, then I took my camera and then I enlarge and it turns out it is a rare animal there is a protector like an umbrella but Protector is transparent, I have never see this rare animal, very beautiful, and this rare hawan can fly.
For steemit friends who know his name please let me know, commented.

Sort:  

Congratulations @harun08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harun08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47