Adventure Gardening - How 7 Steemit Users Are Strangely Connected

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Don't miss the most powerful message of Steemit.

7 people crossed paths for change.
7 degrees of seaweed are explored.

Come on this adventure in gardening.

Check out @lifemovedbysteem update about seaweed.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Special Thanks To Steemians Featured:
@quinneaker @jerrybanfield @edkarnie @owenwat @welshstacker @lifemovedbysteem
Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Sort:  

YES!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE THIS POST! SOOOO SOOOO SOOO awesome to see you so happily and successfully cultivating primo organic soil!

This is truly a sustainable and healthy way to do it! Look at you running up those hills with that perfect made by nature nutrition dense compost!

I love it and hope this inspires people!

I up voted and shared it for visibility. Keep up the great work and keep sharing it here with us!

SteemON!

Inspiration is what Steemit is all about.
I love learning, connecting the dots, and passing my learning to the next person.

Thanks so much for your huge inspiration in all of this.
It makes me feel full of life. In turn we keep pumping more vibes into our garden. It's a wonderful circle.

I really cherish the fact that you shared this as well. Thank you.

Stay Steemin my friend!

Yes I totally agree!

Learning is truly the real value of life!

I am grateful to have inspired something of such true value and importance. It is what I live for. So great to see you constantly improving and sharing the results with us here!

Steemit really is awesome and has revolutionary potential.

I almost never share anyones posts because I make so many of my own and never really know what someone is gonna do, but I feel real good about your character and also this post really is a GEM! I hope everyone sees it!

Great to connect and consciously evolve with you Brother. Looking forward to the next levels of awesomeness we will create here on Steemit!

This post meant a lot to me. It gets to the heart of what is powerful about Steemit. It shows how knowledge, thoughts and community can transform each other.

To think a few weeks ago I had not even embraced one of the largest parts of my life on Steemit. A small nudge from you, then a series of events and I feel like I'm closer to my true self. That's powerful.

The other aspect of Steemit that is so beautiful is people being rewarded for their authenticity. Truth wins out. That's so rare these days.

I'm just really feeling the platform. Super stoked to be on the journey with you as well my friend. Cheers.

Wow!

Really good points!

I totally agree.....It really does seem like steemit rewards people for being authentic even if not politically correct....

This is quite profound actually. It is really nice to be rewarded for out content/contributions but to have a standard of valuing authentic content over appropriate content is really mind blowing in this world!

I have been a visionary and envelope pusher for a long time. I have had my taste of recognition here and there but also a lot of resistance. Its really nice to connect with you and the many others who are recognizing and embracing a new way of living.

Grateful to have met you and to be getting to know you better every day! I am so grateful to have inspired you and motivated you to tap into and integrate your more inspired expression here on Steemit!

Blessings Brother~*~

Love the Indiana Jones theme. It looked exactly like the type of sandy terrains he used to explore. People probably told you this before, but I wanted to compliment your amazing choppers. You have a great set of teeth. Don't tell me that's from eating the seaweed.

Haha thank you. No, I eat more kale then seaweed. My wife is from Hawaii though so she's a seaweed eater. I'm starting to appreciate it more over time.

I had so much fun with the Indiana theme. I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Days like that are a blessing.

Cheers. Have a great day @creativetruth.

AWESOME!

Aww. Thank you. I really appreciate your time to watch it.
Cheers. I love your garden.

Thank you kindly -- I love these kinds of videos and am glad that Ren shared this or I would of not known about it, or you -- it's such a fantastic setup ya'll have going and the good vibes are palpable. :)

Rad! Thanks. Nature is a great way for people to connect.

Ren, talked a lot about your art and style, so I look forward to checking it out along the way.
Cheers.

And this is why Steemit is so amazing! It's really about community in the end.

What a great adventure, I love how it all fell into place and i'm a small part of it.

Hi @edkarnie! I'm glad you got to see it. Thanks for your part.

I was trying to capture one of my favorite things about Steemit. There is so much shared comments and thoughts, that it plays out in wonderful ways. Just small things have ripple effects and it's cool to draw the connections.
Cheers. Have a nice evening.

a true sense of community on steemit i guess its no coincidence that steem backwards is meets \o/

Truth there is in the words you write. Wonderful. For you thoughts, I thank you.

welcome \o/

Super post :-)

I had a super time making it also. Thank you.

That was a real adventure and your dog was happy you got home safe. :D
You are lucky to live in such place where you can just trek to the sea and have a big garden.

I do feel truly blessed to live near the sea. It only takes us about 30 minutes to get to that location.

Haha yes, my dog was so happy. I was wondering if anyone would notice him welcoming us home. His name is Kayenta.

Regards to Kayenta. :)

I will tell him you said hi and give him a nice pet for you. Haha. Thank you.

Wow this is amazing. And tnx for all your great posts @happymoneyman

Glad you enjoyed the day at the beach @zoef. Cheers.

Nice post @happymoneyman thanks for very good video sharing

I appreciate you watching. Thanks.

Great video & perfect work.
@happymoneyman
Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74