You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Real Life Super Mario Encounter!? 20/11/2017

in #story7 years ago

hhh thats funny. I wonder for what he needs them lol
That was my favorite game before, even my mother liked to play with me always.I am recalling the old memories now. I really miss those nice days!

Sort:  

Yes my mother used to play on the N64 also thought it was just me lol I have many memories with family and friends on this great console so I can resonate with you on that, thanks for sharing @hanen

so you are not alone hhh

Haha no anymore @hanen thanks

Yes me too, i dont play anymore :( Sometimes candy crash lol

Haha oh no not Candy crush lol are you addicted to it lol, oh ok how comes you stopped playing games? @hanen

I stopped because once I start I never stop lol. Yes I am addicted to Candy crash lol When I start playing i dont stop for 3 or 4 days till I decide to stop hhh

I understand that plus as you get older you dont have time for it which is why I dont play much these days but keep up with some developments, what got you playing so much you decided to stop? @hanen

Well if you start working and get more involved with friends, you dont have enough time like before. I remember 12 years ago I could play for hour all the night lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47