ترجم! قصة جميلة مضحكة ورائعة 22/5000 هل تقصد: قصة جميلة ومضحكة ورائعة Beautiful story funny and wonderful

in #story8 years ago

Every day I see something Mkarodha in my room, notebook, papers, Mandela !! I knew that a rat is tampering in my room without fear or sergeant, what should I do? I thought long, painted cat colored pens, the cat was gaping for Vahaa, frowning and its teeth, and put it clearly in front of my office, in front of the second mirror, so that they appear as two cats instead of one shot. Everything was in order in my room on the first day and I laughed, and also kept my stuff remained the same on the second day, I smiled and I said to myself the game have fooled the mouse, but on the third day and when I returned from school and found a picture of a cat has written off by a red pen mark ×, written underneath and a clear line, deceived Bakttk counterfeit this is just two days, not enough of this! So the mouse returned to his previous job in my room, and I went back to thinking about a new plan to get rid of it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hakimarzougui! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hakimarzougui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41