Watch Out For Poisonous Snake Attacks

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians !!

How are you all ??

I hope everything is okay.

Serpent venom attacks

I want to tell a sad story this morning. This happened in the morning.This incident was experienced by my niece named Muzammil.
When he fell asleep suddenly there was a poisonous snake that went into bed.
Somehow the snake bit my niece's hand. Instantly my niece woke up and ran out of the bedroom and sought help.
He was not far from home. When I heard the explanation from him I immediately sent my nephew to the hospital.
And I looked for the snake.
Snakes are not big but venomous.
I discovered that the snake was right next to the mattress.
The snake seemed to be silent. I hurriedly beat the snake with a wooden stick that I brought with me.

This incident is very rare. It could be said of a rare event.I think the snake is looking for a cool place. This is a true experience we must remember. Do not pile up too much stuff in the room. Do not let snakes make nests there.

image

image

image

I really hope my nephew is recovered soon.
And for the steemians wherever located. Stay alert to the surroundings.
And that's the story I want to tell you.

Stay Blessed and Steem On !!

Thanks @gumegxgolgom

DQmXX3oQpfDe1ZHyPFBjHJJDo4eCtrZ5zJpEgXU3eZUjycE_1680x8400.png

signature_1-1.gif

gumegx_golgom.gif
CMYKfront2.jpg
Join Discord #dynamicsteemians
https://discord.gg/6y65s2

poetsunit.png
Join Discord #poetsunit
https://discord.gg/smfFQMJ

image
Join Discord #esteem
https://discord.gg/zzVyKcS

Sort:  

I am so sorry, Gumegxgolgom! This is really an alarming story! I sad this happened! Is he ok now?

until now still hospitalized
I hope the snake's venom does not spread.
Thanks @aidasfg7

This post has been upvoted by Altruistic. To get more upvote, use the community tag altruistic-steem as one of your tags.
altr-banner.png
Kindly upvote this comment to support Altruistic project.
Thanks.

Thanks for upvote my post

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I hope he recovers well soon. Poisonous snake attack are very serious threat and we must always be vigilant. I'm glad you got him to the hospital in time, stay strong man.

Thanks brother for upvote and commenting my post.
Thanks for support @lordjames

Salam @gumegxgolgom, Saya sangat terkejut membaca beritamu ini. Saya harap semuanya baik-baik saja dan anak keponakanmu itu sudah sembuh dan balik ke rumah ya. Saya paling takut dengan ular, kalau nampak saya pasti pengsan.

Masih dirumah sakit.
Saya juga takut dan geli sama ular. Pernah kaget sama charger hape saya kira ular diwaktu terbangun. Hahaaa
Thanks ya emak @ainie.kashif

Sama-sama kembali. Ada di rumah sakit maknanya sudah stabil ya. Okay lega rasanya saya ni. Tinggal di kampung memang selalu begini kan kerana ada banyak pokok. Dulu saya tinggal di rumah nenek saya selalu saya takut sebab sering ada ular di sana sini :D

Masih perawatan di hospital. Semoga cepat sembuh. Iya memang kejadian yang jarang terjadi ular derik masuk kedalam rumah. Saya sering menjumpai ular ditempat kerja kayu. Tapi saya masih takut juga sama ular. Hahaaa
Sangat geli saya kepada ular

Oh man! This is really sad, I’m really sacred after reading your story. I really wish your nephew recover as soon as possible. You also take care and stay blessed!

@gumegxgolgom - This is a most unfortunate thing to happen. How is your nephew now? I hope he is doing better.

It reminds me of the time I was working on a project in a nature reserve some years ago, I found two cobra snakes in my room on different days. I think the guest house had a nest in.

Pff crazy in Poland we got no animals! The climate is to cold for it. I hope you your nephew gets better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85