Daily Tarot/Prophecy Card #7

in #story7 years ago

This is in addition to my Daily Dream/Meditation blog. I will be randomly selecting a card from one of my Tarot/Prophecy decks to get an energy/theme for the day. I will add a real picture of the card I will take in the morning and either my personal take on it or the translation from the book.

Deck- Sacred Geometry Oracle Deck

This card is filled with golden spirals. It depicts the energy of experiencing nature at a particularly dynamic and exciting moment. The incredible forces of nature are our constant companions, both externally as wind, tide, and storm, and internally as emotional upheaval and calm.

You are asked to become aware of the reality of dynamic forces working in your life. You are not powerless in the face of events. You need not wit for the winds of fate to blow you on to the next phase of your life. Learn to utilize the spiral vortices and volcanic eruptions that are part of your emotional experience. By using your intuition and intention, learn to harness their power to aid you in action toward your dreams and life goals.

There are times for quiet contemplation, and there are times for dynamic action. Listen carefully to your emotional body and its response to decisions you are making, or to those that seem thrust upon you. If it feels right, it probably is. If not, use your ability to avert disaster and leave or refuse to take part in the event. Above all, trust yourself.

Addition- This is strange since it seems to tie in directly with the dream i had last night. I'm guessing if there is an important decision to make soon, "really" think about it before stepping in!

Sort:  

I need to start this but instead of tarot cards I'll use fortune cookies.

Lol, even better because after your done you get a snack :)

Great post as usuall, keep it up, btw i would like to develop my intuition and good luck to all of you

Thanks, just start with a little meditation. That will get you on the right track.

Perfect card, its raining out today, and the island is nearly flooded, worst in decades apparently. Cheers

Good luck out there moneybags, hope it clears up soon!

i ike tarot i always follow ur tarot or ur dream @grognak

yep, I usually see you on here, thanks for following Jodipamugkas!

ur are welcome my friend @grognak

Very cool card. It made me take time to have some thought about a few decisions I have to make and take action on..

Thanks for sharing , my friend :)

gambar yang sangat bagus @grognak

I'm a tarot reader too but haven't done it for a while. Good post.

Beautiful card..Exchellent work ...!!
I follow you_))

Congratulations @grognak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23