Daily Tarot/Prophecy Card #17

in #story7 years ago

This is in addition to my Daily Dream/Meditation blog. I will be randomly selecting a card from one of my Tarot/Prophecy decks to get an energy/theme for the day. I will add a real picture of the card I will take in the morning and either my personal take on it or the translation from the book.

Deck- Sacred Geometry

The Sanskrit word "mandala" means "circle and center". In spiritual practices and in psychology it denotes circular imagery that is painted, drawn, constructed, or danced. Mandalas are outward expressions of internal processes and can be viewed passively as a centering device, as in meditation. They may also be created by individuals as a means of communicating with one's center and initiating healing and transformation.

If you choose the mandala card, you are invited to consider your life as inherently whole and healthy. If there are disparate energies at work, pull them into your sacred center and view them as parts of your whole. They are integral elements, but only part of your story.

You may wish to do a mandala drawing, which will represent this moment in your life and will reveal insights from your unconscious that you may not have been considering. Simply use a compass or a circular template as your beginning. Then, give yourself permission to bring forth whatever comes to you. Do not try to censor your thoughts or judge the outcome. Use color and image, word and shape, to create a picture of your life at this juncture. Watch what appears and view it as a message of wholeness.

Sort:  

hi there ive seen u used randowhale @2sbd
there is an update and its on 1sbd now

Thanks for tip! Would have kept wasting that extra steem dollar for awhile!

such a great vibe it has thanks for sharing

No problem @blazing, glad you enjoyed it.

wow. may be i should try this too i have cards too . thanks for this.
stay blessed

I have lots of healing to do with my collarbone and all.

Well I hope you heal up, get in an accident?

BTW. Just hit 500 followers and wanted to say thanks for all of your support. You have totally helped me achieve this milestone​. Gave you a shoutout for it on my latest post. :)

No problem, you have some good posts, keep em coming!

yea broke my collarbone on a waterslide accident. Pretty lame. LOL So I'll be out from acroyoga for a while. ;(

It's strange that you usually get hurt doing something you think wouldn't hurt you at all, try to stay safe on the slip and slides :)

Haha I know right. Really a lame way to go out.

good post, i like it
but Whether that fact ?
I do not really believe in superstition @grognak :D

Thanks for this :)

Observing yourself without judgement ! That's what I do most of the time.

In that case you are seeing yourself as the Mandala, mission accomplished!

Great Vibe Thanks for Sharing :D

so good to see your post and learn something new today :)
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for describing about mandala :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60