the differnce between a normal man life and army man life

in #story7 years ago

Both of them left home in 18 ...
kkmodi.png

"If you take admission in university,
I joined the defense.
"You get the chance to enjoy life,
And I have the hardest time in life "
"You did everything to achieve Degree,
I took the strict training ''
"Your day starts at 7 in the last 5,
At 10:00 in the morning at 10:00 in the night ... there are some sleepless nights "
"You had a convocation ceremony,
My passing out parade ''
"You got the best company job,
I joined my section with a lot of responsibilities. "
"Your responsibilities were to serve yourself and family,
And protect my country "
"You got Best Job,
And I'm A Great Way of Life ''
"Every evening you get to meet the family,
I used to pray only to see my parents later.
'' To celebrate Festibal with illumination and music,
And I'm 'Uniform and Responsibility'
Both were married ...
"Your mother would see you every day,
My mother always prayed for my survival '
"You were sent to Business Trip at,
And let me go to Line of Control.
We both retired ......
"Both of them could not stop the crying of their mother and their wives"
"If you were to tears down their tears and calm down,
But I'm ,,,, I could not '' '
"You hugged them,
But I could not, ',,,,, I did'
Because .......
'' I was lying on my coveted coffin with the red green flag '' ''
"My Way of Life is finished,
But Your Continue ''
Do you remember .........
'' '' '' Both of them left the house in 18 '' '' ''
picture source:https://goo.gl/zCAig8

Sort:  

A man in uniform is good to see but the man inside the uniform is hard to be. Godbless @greatemon😉

thanks for realizing.

I am vote you. Please vote me back oky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76