Boarding School Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Woke up that early morning,thinking.The day had finally come.I will be going to the boarding house.It was a day of tears as we packed my box and everyother stuff i will be needing in the hostel. As we drove to the school,i was in tears and then we finally arrived, dressed like a prisoner(lol). We all had that unique dress we had to put on. We entered the school and the tears increased as i practically fell on the ground,rolling and crying out "i am not staying,i want to go" But it fell on deaf ears as my parents felt i needed to stay there to be trained.
They eventually left and then it dawned on me that i was on my own. i stood up and just like other students,i walked down to the dormitory. It was a very long night. My story continues...Beebaby.jpg

Sort:  

I like it because I can tell you are genuine.. but I am also biased because I think you are terrific! I love your attitude.

What I would suggest is that you ask @goldendawne to review this for you. She is much better at figuring out how to train you and teach you each step... Just go to the Dear Dawne segment on my post and ask her to look at this for you... she will help, she is terrific and can give you lots of relevant ideas!

Here is the link to it to save you time: https://steemit.com/deardawne/@davemccoy/64rxt1-dear-dawne-live-today-get-a-pro-to-check-out-your-blog-the-line-starts-forming-3-2-1-now

I think you have the basic idea of a good post (good picture and good story)... And Dawne can help you with ideas on anything more you need to do!

Thank you very much @davemccoy , i have contacted @goldendawne i really appreciate her, she has given me some advice which i am going to work on. Thank you once again.You are just the best

Congratulations @gracefavour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42