26 years old, my monthly salary is only 3000CNY

in #story7 years ago (edited)

201801182855_82.jpg

01

Two days ago an article called "I am 36 years old, in addition to the brush charge what will not burst the" circle of friends, the key point is the people do not stay in the comfort zone for a long time, especially in this rapidly changing era, hang by a thread.

A sentence in the Xinhua dictionary is quoted in the article.

"Zhang Hua went to the Peking University; Li Ping entered the secondary technical school; I was a salesman in the department store; we all had a bright future."

Now it may be a bit of a joke, maybe it seems to be reality at that time.

Out of work the toll station staff complained that his devoted to the youth here, but now you let me off? She doesn't understand what is happening to the world, why have enough to live comfortably, a job and even some pride, that replaced replaced.

In fact, the rule of the world is like this. It doesn't need to be understood by all people, but it will bring everyone into the tide. If it can adapt to it, it will remain left behind. So I'm sorry, but I can't go out.

02

The first two days got paid. I looked at the poor balance in my account. Many of my colleagues were tucking away. Why do I feel so miserable every day and earn so much money?

Of course, I am also one of them, I have some friends watching the past anger not yet appeased, grow up together, because after graduation and choose to go to the big city, the work seems not stable at the time of the industry, now have a monthly salary of over a million, or even buy a car, can not help but think, then choose wrong?

A few days ago for a reader to give me a message in the background, and I said, my current job is not love, but a month can't make much sense for our life every day, muddle along without any aim.

I didn't choose to respond, not because I felt there was no need to respond, but I really didn't know how to respond.

I can put those I know a lot of chicken soup, thrown to him, told him that life is not only struggling, as well as poetry and distance. But I know it won't make his life better, even if there is such a change.

To be sure, I'm 26 years old, working in a three - line city, doing a job that doesn't know where to go, earning only 3000 a month.

I'm like you, and I also want to know where the answer is.

03

From 14 years to today, more than 3 years of work, I no longer talk to people about ideals.

The first two days to go to the mall to buy special purchases for the Spring Festival, to see their own clothes, was surprised to find that everything that can be said of the brand shop, there are few digits of the price in 4.

I know I can only eat the earth for the next month if I go to buy it hard.

Recently, a friend asked me why you don't write the article for a long time, I said: I am studying a professional class.

In the past year, I often feel self satisfied because I write a good volume article, and occasionally I enter into a state that I feel omnipotent.

However, when I go out from this warm mental world, I will be waken up instantly when I look at those icy labels attached to commodities. Young people, you should wake up.

Most of the time is not ideal, but the ideal is not good, in this era were flooded, just pull a person, can talk to you for a whole night vision, and at last silently add, alas, but failed to achieve.

Most of the time, not too far in the ideal, not to hate everything used to quantify the commercial society, even if their family and have no ability to wrap, go to the general talk about ideals, value, is in the fire.

So, to be able to make yourself more valuable in this time is the best ideal I can think of at the moment.

04

In this year's Cross - Year speech, Luo Zhenyu said a paragraph, to the effect that:

"In this Internet revolution, most of us ignore the changes brought by revolution. The so-called revolution doesn't care if you want to go on board, but whether you resist or accept it, you are already on board."

Many people accuse this as an age of "mercenary", saying that people now know money no matter what they do. There is no return to the age of dedication and ideal.

Yes, that time is not to go back, even as Saint Confucius, at the so-called "falling of ceremony" era. However, the wheel of history will not stop because of what you think.

In any case, we are all on the boat.

05

I have recently read the book "black swan", one of which is worth sharing.

It tells us: people in any investment, whether it is money, time, or energy, should be allocated dumbbell, put 90% of the resources used in your current field, the 10% resources in may let you instantly broke something, don't take any resources in the middle region, it will give you nothing.

I was 26 years old, and I had only 3000 yuan a month, but I knew I wasn't really worth it. I didn't have that good luck to be the pig on the mouth of the wind.

So I can only choose another way to spend 90% of my energy on improving my professionalism, making myself scarce enough to keep myself in the comfort zone.

In addition, spend 10% of the rest of the effort on writing to see if it will one day be the black swan.

At the age of 26, a monthly salary of 3000, you are not complaining, complaining when your level of awareness is always in the same place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52