I choose to smile always

in #story7 years ago

image
In life I have lent you should never give because you want to receive ,but always give whatever you have to make other happy and to make your self happy too.
image
That why I choose to smile anytime, at all day and at all moment.
It not because I have a lot of money in my account,or I have a well equipped furnish house but because ,it a decision I made inside me to always smile in all situation.
image
When the going is good I smile, when it not really OK I also smile
Smiling is like I medicine to me,anytime I have the privilege of waking up each morning I smile to embrace the new day.
image
Smile bring happiness from the inside,which is the outwards beauty.
I choose to smile in cold time.
I chose to smile in winter.
I chose to smile during harmattan.
I chose to smile to relive myself of pain.
I chose to smile to take away sorrow.
I chose to smile cos I see a better me in the feature.
I chose to smile always cos it a pledge. image

Sort:  

Beautiful Photography and Beautiful Smiles Queens! 1K #KeepSmiling!

Thanks i for the comment
Life is full of up and down but in it we must always look good and A big smile will make each day a fulfill one. Thanks @stevenflether.

Facts! I agree! 1k Percent! Keep that Divine Vibe Blessed Queen! #GoodMorning! Blessings, Peace, & Light! <3

Thanks so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58