My entrance to the Crypto world!!! english/spanish

in #story6 years ago

Greetings to the community today I bring you an unusual unusual post to what I normally publish, but I do want to tell you why I have a need for a release.
It all began in March of the year 2017 when my need to get more income led me to search the Internet for new ways to invest the little capital I had at that time. One day I read a post about something called cryptomonedas and bitcoin. I did not know anything about what he told me that I started reading more about the subject and I could see in. Bitcoin: a unique opportunity and I asked myself, how do I get the bitcoin? Then I discovered that there were 2 ways, one of them was buying it and another was mining it. As I still did not know much about investments and the market, I started thinking about mining it. Invest my few savings and put together a desktop computer with the specifications that have been read and researched on many web pages for months.

btc.jpg

When I realized that it was very difficult to extract bitcoin at that time even though the difficulty was relatively less than today, I studied more about mining and came to the conclusion that it was easier to mine other currencies or ALL COINS what BTC. That led me to the currency XMR or better known as Monero. That being compatible with the GPU that I had, I decided to mine that currency with very favorable results.

Soon I was lucky enough to take advantage of the BTC price increase that had reached 20k dollars in December 2017 and I was able to multiply my capital x 4. Thank God I was able to solve several economic complications that had everything thanks to the cryptocurrencies.

Today, despite the stumble of the crypto market and Bitcoin, I still have half my capital in Bitcoin and in other currencies that I believe have a great future like (BCN), MONERO (XMR) CARDANO (ADA), between others I want to get this message to all those who do not trust this technology and who say it is a waste of time. But I tell them that the future and the chain of blocks came to stay, that if it works with Faith, work and effort everything can be achieved.

==================================================

Saludos comunidad hoy les traigo un post un poco inusual a lo que normalmente publico, pero se los quiero contar por que tengo la necesidad de un descargo.
Todo comenzó en marzo del año 2017 cuando mi necesidad de obtener mas ingresos me llevo a buscar por internet nuevas formas de invertir el poco capital que tenia en ese momento. Un día leí un post sobre algo llamado cryptomonedas y bitcoin . Yo no sabia nada de lo que se trataba asi que empece a indagar mas sobre el tema y pude ver en Bitcoin una oportunidad única y me preguntaba a mi mismo ¿como hago para conseguir bitcoin? Entonces descubrí que había 2 maneras, una de ellas era comprándolo y otra era minarlo. Como aun no sabia mucho sobre inversiones y el mercado crypto me decidi a minarlo. Invertí mis pocos ahorros y arme un rig de minado con las especificaciones que había leído e investigado en muchas paginas web durante meses.

btc.jpg

Cuando me di cuenta de que era muy difícil extraer bitcoin en ese momento a pesar que la dificultad era relativamente menor a la de hoy en día, estudie mas sobre la minería y llegue a la concluir de que era mas fácil minar otras monedas o ALL COINS que BTC. Eso me llevo a la moneda XMR o mejor conocida como Monero. Que al ser compatible con las GPU que yo tenia me decidi a minar esa moneda con unos resultados muy favorables.

Al poco tiempo tuve la suerte de aprovechar la subida de precio del BTC que había llegado a 20k dolares en diciembre de 2017 y pude multiplicar mi capital x 4. Gracias a dios pude resolver varias complicaciones económicas que tenia todo gracias a las cryptomonedas.

Hoy en día a pesar del tropiezo que tiene el mercado crypto y el Bitcoin aun conservo la mitad de mi capital en Bitcoin y en otras monedas que creo que tienen un gran futuro como BYTECOIN (BCN), MONERO (XMR) CARDANO (ADA), entre otras. Quiero hacer llegar este mensaje a todos aquellos que no confian en esta tecnologia y que dicen que es una perdida de tiempo. Pero les digo que el futuro y la cadena de bloques llego para quedarce, que si funciona con Fe, trabajo y esfuerzo todo se puede lograr.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
ADACardano0.072$1.52%7.41%
BCNBytecoin0.002$-0.1%-2.21%
BTCBitcoin6420.162$0.86%-0.21%
XMRMonero111.585$0.91%3.01%

Congratulations @gonzareynoso90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55