You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is my purpose? Meeting @frankbacon

in #story7 years ago

Great Post! I am all for things that help support the platform! I love Steemit! I have become a better author in my time here, because I actually care how good my content looks. I have also learned better ways to communicate with people by reading the posts of other people here. All in all, I think Steemit is the best place on the internet to spend ones free time! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help your endeavors, and feel free too check my blog and see what I am doing to help support the community and the minnows! I offer a free upvote and resteem service for introduceyourself posts, and I just finished my first Contest! Thanks for taking the time to make this post, @defango!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to make a comment. I'm looking to build a real following here where we all can grow together!

Do you have a Steemitchat or Discord?

Yes, I'm defango at steemchat and zerocool#1444 on discord

I thought you was black!

Love that movie!

I messaged you in Steemitchat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45