Reset the united States

in #story8 years ago


 To my fellow humans who happen to live inside the territory named the united States:

I am just going to say it. 

It's time to take our government back. It's time to end Political Law and return to the simple Common Law. It's time to return to create a Constitutional Republic form of government to implement voluntaryism and put an end the Empire we have today.We can do it. Someone just needs to stand up and say "enough is enough" and take our government away from the bankers, away from the influence of the Federal Reserve, away from our current sytem of "Rule by Force." The People need to rule by law. Common Law. That is it. Keep it simple and it works. 

We need to start this NOW. Your donations will help support me  and my family while I make a run for president of the united States of America in 2020. I would be the first modern president who does not come from a wealthy family. The first modern president not invited to the Bohemian Grove. The first modern president not invited to Bilderberg meetings.  The first modern president not beholden to bankers. The first modern president connected to the People of these united States of America. The first president who will actually make the united States of America a safer place to live, love and thrive.

What would I do as president?

First, I want to make it very clear, that I would fundamentally change the way our government works today. There would be no IRS. There would be no BLM. There would be no government  Bureaus, Administrations, Service or Management. No FBI. No NSA. No TSA.  We would have a voluntary peoples militia to keep the peace and protect our country.I will stop the fraud that has been perpetrated upon the People. We will have a REAL investigation into the 3 World Trade Center buildings destruction. The People will find out who is responsible and a Jury will decide their fate under Common Law.

We have been lied to and it's time for the whole truth to come out and the liars put behind bars.Our government has become a government created by the government, for the government. The People are just  the financial engine for this vast separate government which is quite litterally just a bunch of people extracting money from us via the use of whatever force necessary, including deadly force.

Our prisons are "for profit." Why? I will pardon all non-violent offenders and close down most of our prisons. I will close military bases all over the world and really bring our troops home. I will end the Federal Reserve and switch back to Gold and Silver, Bitcoin, Litecoin, and free the people to be able to barter fro goods and services. I will write an Executive Order that nullifies ALL previous Executive Orders. As you can see this is a true "fundamental change" of the way our current system works. I will be creating huge enemies but I am ready for that. My life will be threatened like Ross Perot was. I am ready for that.SO.IF this works, and I raise enough money to actually make a run for the White House, I would ask for the protection of the Peoples MIlitia for security and not the Secret Service. The Secret Service is beholden to the Federal Reserve and look how well they protected President John Kennedy—the last "People's" President.

Our country has been corrupted to it's core and the elites tell us, if you don't like it then VOTE and change it. Well here is your chance to support someone who really WILL change the united States back to a Voluntary Republic and not the immoral Empire we have today.Please help me in this effort.

The time has come. We have the support. You can feel it in your gut. Let's do this and get 'er done. Let's give our children and grandchildren a country back that they can be proud of.I thank you, my family thanks you and the world will thank you.May your God bless you and bless these united States of America. 


All Donation Raise Bye This Post Will Go To Source https://www.gofundme.com/5mgas64c?ssid=852378994&pos=2


Follow me: IG: @donation_now

Follow me: Steemit: @gofundmebitcoin

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55