My First Photography Solo Show

in #story8 years ago


Hey Friends, Family, and, yes, Patrons,


Many of you know that I have a strong interest in photography.  I have been making images for the last three years consistently.  Some I have sold, a few I have gifted, and I have exhibited some in a gallery space with other artists.  


Recently I have been blessed with an opportunity to do my own solo show as many of you have asked when do I plan to do such.  A very generous person is offering me space to show my work.  I am truly humbled.  However this is a huge undertaking as I have to consider what pieces to exhibit, print them, and frame them.  Some images benefit from being printed large where others do not; all of which I have to figure out.  I am shooting (pun intended) for an April 2017 date.


While I can get a lot of things done on my own I really need your help in defraying some of the costs for printing and framing since I am considering 50-75 images. I have to pay for PR, business cards, and maybe a web site.  In addition to this, I have to supply light food and drink for the opening. 


I am starting now because the holidays are upon us and Spring 2017 will be here sooner than I realize.  Your donation of $25 or whatever you wish to give would be most appreciated.


This project is yet untitled.  But it will reflect the culimination of hard work, some self-doubt, and your faith in me. I cannot do it by April 2017 without your support. 


I am truly appreciative of the support and words of encouragement many of you have shown me during this journey.  In other words, your support is everything! Help a brother out (Insert gap-toothed smile)!


Follow me: IG: @trbenston_photography

Follow me: IG: @donation_now

All Donation Raise Bye This Post Will Go To Source: https://www.gofundme.com/benstontr

Sort:  

Nice Photo my friend wish you the best of success.

give back wall)
Great Photo

Thank guys for the support your vote can change someone life. @gabrielmrpr @holodyne @rainman @witness.svk @slowwalker @svk @susanne @stephenkendal @jlufer 👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35