You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Episode VIII - The Last Jedi"

in #story7 years ago

Really nice movie! Made me emotional in many scenes and remembering gladly the hidden references to the old movies. I like the tone of this one! Certainly not perfect, there are too many characters while some could be better developed. Others were introduced on this movie probably to better explored on the next one, which is not bad for the trilogy but ends up a bit empty on this one. Totally worth!

Sort:  

It was good, no doubt. But did it reach the echelons I was hoping for? Maybe not from my point of view. But regardless, this movie has divided opinion across the board.

Thanks for letting me know your thoughts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51