Meet my beautiful baby pug (Conozcan a mi hermosa bebé pug)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

So, this time I bring, to this complicated platform, somenthing that probably will catch your attention. 2 years ago, I felt that I needed a special thing in my life and I thought "Why not a puppy" I always wanted a dog. It turns out that my neighbor's dog had puppies and that was perfect. My neighbor told me that I could choose the one that I wanted. It was very hard bc there were so many little puppies trying to walk all around their mom, for a moment I forgot that I needed to choose only one <3. While I was debating with myself between approaching or not to their bed, a little pug walked to me traying to touch my hand, I quickly loaded her into my arms and felt completed. My mom said "You didn't choosed her. She choosed you"

Entonces, esta vez traigo, a esta complicada plataforma, algo que probablemente llame su atención. Hace 2 años, sentí que necesitaba algo especial en mi vida y pensé: "¿Por qué no tener un cachorro?" Siempre quise un perro. Resultó que durante mi busqueda la perrita pug de mi vecina tenía cachorros y eso fue perfecto. Mi vecina me dijo que podía elegir el que yo quería. Fue muy difícil porque había muchos cachorritos tiernos con sus carita chiquitita y su cuerpito bonito tratando de caminar alrededor de su madre, por un momento olvidé que tenía que elegir solo uno <3. Mientras estaba debatiendo conmigo misma el acercarme o no a su cama, una pequeña pug caminó hacia mí para tocar mi mano, rápidamente la cargué en mis brazos y me sentí completa. Mi mamá dijo "No la elegiste, ella te eligió"

This is Noha, here she had 1 month old.

Está es Noha, aquí solo tenía 1 mes.

This is her now.

Esta es ella ahora.

She's a lovely and funny pug, you have to love her.

Es una amorosa y divertida pug, deben amarla <3

HOPE YOU LIKED THIS POST!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gisstastic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52