A facebook love story

in #story7 years ago

I was checking my Facebook account like usual , I didn't expect for a moment that I am gonna know a guy that I will fall in love with , seeing the friends requests , I found a guy with white skin ,so black beard and he seemed so tall like so much tall guys, seriously I thought at once that he is not even a human like he is coming from out of the planet kinda of extraterrestrial or something.😂

I accepted his request , we didn't talk to each other in that moment but after 4 or 5 days he sent me a message I didn't respond to him at first cause I was busy preparing my university final year project , so I didn't pay him attention but he didn't stop texting me , it was like the destiny trying hard to make us close , it was pushing me to talk to him , it was "Venus" sending me love spears . finally after his too many failed texting tries i replayed to him and I sent him a simple " hi " and since that message we begin texting each other like nights and days without stoping , he knew me like no one has know me before , he got close to me like nobody does before , even that I didn't see him in person I felt something special in him , I didn't know it at first but he had always that hiding side that I was always wanting and trying to know it , it wasn't only the reason that I didn't see his face but he didn't show me also all his personality and I was dying to discover the unknown , the curiosity is in my bones , I am starving for the truth like a vampire is starving for the human's blood , and he played it well and he had never show me him self .

After 3 weeks of no stop talking , laughing , kidding ... He told me that he likes me and that he thinks that he even loves me , I didn't expect that it's gonna be that fast and in that way , I mean he didn't even see me in real life how could he feel that way , and me ? , I get used to talk to him but I didn't feel like I really love him and for not hurting him or loosing him I told him that I feel the same feelings . How can we love without seeing the one we love ?! , i mean for me how it could be without touching him without kissing him , without hugging him , without hanging out , without taking a long walks together , without cuddling , smelling his odour , playing with his hair , playing with his beard , doing crazy things , visiting new places together , making memoires and at that moment many questions come to my head .

When he convinced to me in the beginning I told him that we should meet he told me that he is kinda of busy but I knew that he wasn't telling the truth , however I kept my suspensions to my self . the time was uncatchable with him , I was comfortable with him like I've known him my entire life , 2 months passed and he didn't ask me for a meeting , I was wondering " why he didn't ask me to go out ? he said that he likes me , what he is waiting for ? " .

One year and 2 months passed and I didn't meet him yet guys , after many tries of making programs to meet each other , he had always excuses he had always obstacles , I gave him many chances so he can fix this weird relationship so he can make it to the next level I gave him time , cause I loved him , something in him attached my soul , after all what we ve been throw he had not the capacity to see me he had not the courage , he was always afraid of my first reaction , of me hurting him , he was always scared of ignorance .

After the one year and the 2 months , after pushing him for a meeting and after my useless tries , finaly I knew it for sure that he missed his self estimation that he was cowerd so I decided to move on cause I knew it from my heart that the love is not for the weakest people and it definitely takes courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50