My story tonight [Bilingual]

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Some days I have many activities to do, including my work which is getting more and more piling up

Beberapa hari ini banyak kegiatan yang harus saya lakukan, termasuk pekerjaan saya yang semakin hari semakin menumpuk

Sometimes the confidence to do something less enthusiasm, but whose name still work I live despite some obstacles

Terkadang rasa percaya diri untuk melakukan sesuatu kurang semangat, namun yang namanya pekerjaan tetap saya jalani walaupun beberapa kendala

Tonight I spent time with my friend in a coffee shop

Malam ini saya menghabiskan waktu bersama teman saya disebuah kedai kopi

image

Joking with them will add my confidence, chat and share experiences with them here

Bercanda dengan mereka akan menambahkan rasa percaya diri saya, ngobrol dan berbagi pengalaman dengan mereka disini

image

Interesting stories will be our conversations with my friends and friends, a meaningful night for me

Berbagai cerita menarik akan kami perbincangan dengan rekan dan sahabat saya, suatu malam yang penuh makna bagi saya

image

this is my story, how about your story, good luck, thanks for your appreciation and your time

ini adalah cerita saya, bagaimana dengan cerita anda, semoga menyenangkan, terimakasih atas apresiasi dan waktu anda

I am @gilangarif121394 thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65