You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extraordinary Mr. Richardson - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago

Now you got me waiting on the next part of two stories. I wonder where you are going to go with dream man Richardson.

Reminds me I gotta write the next part of my little story so you can have something to read. :D

Sort:  

Heya, @getonthetrain, thank you for your continued support, buddy.

Trying something a little new so I really hope it turns out well.

Your story had a fantastic beginning so I'm requesting you to plrase get the next part out so I can give it a good read. :)

I got dual screens at work, so during my work time I like to get some research done. Word on one side, research on the other. When I am off duty I only have my laptop, so research is not fun. So that is when story writing is good. :D

Right, so thats the secret to you having the time to be able to post so many class articles. You got a great setup, bro. Keep using it to great effect. You're doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62