You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Burn - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago

@ezzy, well you got me very interested in this character. Everything that happened building up into the explosion of emotion. I have definitely felt that before and your writing made me feel for him.

Well done man, well done!

Sort:  

Heya, @getonthetrain.

Thank you for so much for your always kinds words. If I can get a fraction of the attention that you're getting right now with your great content, I'd be a very happy man, lol.

Got a few paths in mind to the direction this one will take from here, but I've written out the ending already.

Thank you again for your great support, bro!

Well @ezzy, you've been with me most of the way so you've seen it first hand! I believe its all a 'slow burn' to get anywhere here. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41