You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "The Jungle Book (2015)"

in #story7 years ago

I saw this one in the theater for free and was very pleased with how it all turned out. I agree, the visuals were outstanding - just imagine what they will be able to do in 20 or 30 years time!

I had no problems with the young kid. I think he did an excellent job. If he chooses to follow a career into Hollywood his experience will increase.

Sort:  

Hey, buddy! Yeah, it certainly does boggle the mind as to where things might be heading in a few years. 'm not quite sure what it was about Neet's performance. I felt it was quite muted and lacked the energy and drive a character like Mowgli would have. I dunno, expectations, eh? Lol, anyways, I'm glad we still came away loving this one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39