You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind of War - Part 3 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Sorry I am late to the party here, but loving the amazing dialog here. You really capture the worry that Megan has.

Plus I know you aren't afraid to get dirty with your stories, I remember the one with the teacher. :p

Sort:  

Oh bro, please don't apologise! Anytime I see your name displayed here is an absolute pleasure! Thank you kindly for your comments, man.

I'm a little late putting out the next part but also having a lot of fun with writing it. As you say, I'm not afraid to try to push the boundaries a little (hopefully without "jumping the shark") so thing are inevitably going to get a little more intense, lol. But this is supposed to be a "shortish" story so things will also wrap up soon enough.

Man, I was just reading over my other story "Slow Burn" the other day. Thanks for remembering and drawing such a cool comparison.

As always, bless you for stopping by. I hope to see more fantastic posts from you in the very near future.

(p.s. I now know that you DO have a new post out, lol! Awesome!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42