You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers Reached!! Thank You!! A Recap into the Social Media Journey of a Lifetime

in #story6 years ago

Oh wow, you actually have TWO milestones - reputation 69 and the 3,000 followers. Congratulations are in order! I've always said that you have the gift of words and you only need to continue to show everyone it to rise and rise.

Here's to 10,000 followers!

It couldn't be happening to a better person, bud! :D

Sort:  

The man of the hour! Oh bro, you got me through so many tough times at the start. I owe a hell of a lot to you and sincerely mean that from the bottom of my heart, bud. Let's rise up the ranks together and have the best possible time we can!

Thank you so very much for everything, my awesome friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32