You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "JESUS LOVES YOU - But I'm His Favorite"

in #story7 years ago

Beautifully written my friend!

As I meandered through your post I kept hearing the old hymn "Blessed Assurance" replay through my mind. It appears that you have it and are keen for others to experience that love as well!

Hope you are having a very blessed day!

Sort:  

My dear librarian and consummate homemaker friend @generikat,

Thank you so very much for stopping by and leaving me such a powerfully encouraging comment today!

Yes, I am keen for others to share in my joy. Sometimes to the point that I, perhaps foolishly, engage in debate with them... :O

Steemit enables me (to a degree) to "go into all the world and declare the good news." ;)

Thanks again, I appreciate you very much! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34