You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising The 4th Is Exhausting

in #story6 years ago

Man this made me mad. Similar situation happened to me. I know a lot of good people who wear the uniform so was always extra respectful which ended up not making a difference when this almost exact thing happened to me. I thought about taking them to court but was quickly told and figured it wouldn’t be worth it.

Sort:  

I have more of these stories actually, it sucks! You’re right about court though, the same person that signs the judges check signs the police officers check. We don’t stand a chance!

I have some cool cop stories, too, though! Not as many but I have some. There’s absolutely some good uniforms out there, great! I’m sure of it...

Thanks a lot for stopping by @geneeverett, I appreciate it! Here’s to 57 hundred. 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30