You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misfire

in #story7 years ago

OK, this will hopefully make you laugh, but I didn't realize that LenaDr in chat and lenadr lowercase were the same person! lol Really good work here - not sure if you want to do this or not, but the MSP fiction workshop has some artwork you can include with your fiction posts!

Sort:  

Haha, that's awesome. This is my evil twin actually... Lol.
I'll check out the artwork - that would be way better than a google image.
Thank you!

No, your smoking gun is great. But you can add an MSP Fiction Workshop watermark to that image, and there's another piece of art you can put at the end of your story. I just started using them on mine, if you want to see how they look.

Oooh I see. Cool, thanks! And I'm following you now too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65