You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was banned from SOLA tonight and what that means for the platform!

in #story7 years ago

I think it's an awesome shot. Maybe a little NSFW. But I doubt that most employers would like to see you looking at a racy motorcycle or car magazine with scantily clad girls, and those are freely available for everyone to buy. So, slightly NSFW, but really don't think it's worthy of a ban. I am surprised that Instagram let you pass on it though. They're anal as hell sometimes.

I wasn't planning on trying out the app before, because it sounded too much like an app. I don't want to sit on my phone all day swiping, looking at stupid memes. But, after your post, I want to check it out even less, because I am such an avid proponent against censorship. That is an extreme danger when you put the pitchforks in the hands of average people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49