You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #2: Epic Realizations & My Sober DMT Experience Last Night!

in #story7 years ago

Smart woman. It seems you're on your spiritual journey. You definitely need to check out my UNplugged Radio series...very conscious talk, especially our first episode. "Unplugging from the Matrix". What's your zodiac if you don't mind? That part where you speak of the spirit in asense putting itself through experiences and finding itself in the same situations because of the inability to change...really inability to control the ego. I want you to download this book ASAP. It will change your life.

http://www.law-of-attraction-haven.com/support-files/the-power-of-awareness-neville-goddard.pdf

Sort:  

ahhhh thank youuu! You are badass & I loooove Neville! I especially love his Resurrection book and the 6 part series he has on Youtube! Thank you for sharing that link :D

I mos def want to listen to your Radio. Can you Please leave the link here so I can access it and others can see it as well? Thank you! @geechidan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31