The loyalty of a grandfather to his grandson

in #story7 years ago

Morning in Banda Aceh.
This morning in the rainy weather in Banda Aceh, I usually go to work using a two-wheeled vehicle, having to stop at the coffee shop for shelter, and this opportunity I also use for breakfast while waiting for the rain to stop.
But I saw a moving event, I saw an elderly man riding a pedicab stop by the side of the road, his grandfather with his grandson seemed to be raining.
image
image
A grandfather blanketed his grandson not to get wet from the rain, using a nameplate.
What impressed me with what I saw, the attention and affection of the grandfather to his grandson was immense

Sort:  

Beautiful!
Up vote
Hey this is my first comment, if you don't please follow back
Thank you

thanks i really appreciate your comments @ayeta

@gbr upvoted thanks for dropping by on my page.

@mrblu

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71