Story-75 "DANKU RATNAKAR AND DEVARISI NARAD"

in #story7 years ago

441px-Vasudev_-Vintage_Print.jpg

Danku Ratnakar and Devarishi Narada. Upanishad's Stories

Long ago, there was a fear of a big dreaded drunk in some state. That dancer's name was Ratnakar. He looted the passersby passing through the jungle with his companions and even killed him for opposing them.

Upanishad Stories In Hindi Once Goddess Narada was also chanting Lord from the forests. When they reached dense rocks, only a few people ran towards them in the opposite direction.

When Devyshi asked him the reason for doing so, everyone told Ratnakar about the route. Despite this, the Deities continued to move forward.

"Do not you feel afraid?", The people fleeing asked them to do this.

"No, I do not believe there is anyone else besides me, and fear always seems to be from someone else's, not from myself. ", Rishi has stepped up his step saying this.

On reaching a distance, Danku Ratnakar came in front of his teammates.

Ratnakar - Narada, I am Ratnakar, Danku Ratnakar.

Narad smiled - I am Narada, Goddess Narada, your guest and I am fearless. Are you fearless

Ratnakar - what do you mean?

Narad - I do not have fear of life, no failure, neither tomorrow nor a stigma, and there is no fear that you know? Now you tell me, are you fearless?

Ratnakar - Yes, I am fearless, neither do I fear the life, nor the failure, neither tomorrow nor the stigma.

Narada - why do you keep hiding here in these dense forests? Are you afraid of the king?

Ratnakar - No!

Narad - What are you afraid of the people?

Ratnakar - No!

Narad- What are you afraid of sin?

Ratnakar - No!

Narada - why do you keep hiding here?

Ratnakar was frightened by hearing this and stared at the monstrous Godhead.

Narada - Answer I give. You sin and are afraid of sin.

Ratnakar laughed and said - Narada, you can not confuse me with these things. No, I am afraid of sin, neither by virtue, nor by Gods nor by demons, nor by king nor by state, nor by penalties, by legislation. I have betrayed the state, I have betrayed the society, so I live here in these ravages. This retribution is mine.

Narada - What was that sin that you are afraid of?

Ratnakar- Do not provoke me so much that I kill you Narada. I have known so much that the definition of sin and virtue always determines power and imposes it on weak people. I have seen the expanse of empires, by murder, by force, by deception, I have seen the expansion of commerce, by deception, by unrighteousness, by unrighteousness, it was not sin? I was a soldier, also protected the wicked and merciless merchants ... was not that sin? What was the murder of soldiers who lost their lives in battle with the women of animalism, I became a sinner? The king, the army and the commander became guilty. Was that sin?

Narada - The sins of others can not justify their sins Ratnakar

Ratnakar shouting - I am not a sinner.

Narada -

Who will decide? Are those who are with you in this journey or not? Is your wife, your son, with you in this sin?

Ratnakar - Yes, why would not they be together, what I do all this, I do only for their happiness. So those who are with you make them judicious. Go, ask your wife, your son, your father, your close relatives, whatever you are doing, is not that sin, and are they all with you in this sin? Are partners of this sin?

Ratnakar - OK, I just go back and return.

And instructing his colleagues to tie Narad, Ratnakar goes straight to his wife and asks him - "Is this what I am doing, is that sin? Are you my partner in this sin? "

The wife says, "No Swamy, I have vowed to support you in your happiness, in the grief, not to be a partner in your sin. "

It is stunned to hear Ratnakar. Then he repeats the same question to his blind father, "Father, what I am doing, is that sin?" Are you my partner in this sin? "

Dad says, "No son, this is your earning, how can I divide it. "

As soon as you hear this, the power is broken on Ratnakar. He becomes very unhappy and walks slowly and goes back to Devishi Narada.

Narada- Your partner has left me alone Ratnakar.

Ratnakar, falling in the steps of the Goddess - forgiving God, forgiveness, now I am also alone.

Narad - No Ratnakar, you are your friend, and you are your enemy, you created the creation of your old world. You will also be composed of your new world. So get up and write your future with your happiness .... Ram-Ram, your path will be in the morning.

Friends, after this incident, the life of the robber Ratnakar changed completely, he adopted the path of renunciation of path of sin, and later on it became the creator of Danku Ram-Katha, Maharishi Valmiki.

Sure enough: the biography of Valmiki ji made Maharishi from the robber
This story from the Upanishads tells us that man is the owner of immense possibilities, where on one side he can become king from his youth, then he also ranks with his laziness. If he can destroy himself with his own unbelief, then by his own discretion his Nirvana also That is, we all are super-powerful in ourselves, but most of us can not even use a small part of their infinite powers throughout our life span. Why do not we even dancer Ratnakar

Sort:  

Good stuff ganeshsahu !

I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@overrider420/lokalnem-crnem-pozaru-se-je-ze-ustavila-4c085f914cb7b and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70