Story-344 "THE CHALLENGE" part-1

in #story5 years ago

legs-1031653_1280.jpg
image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1031653/

•••●●●●>>>"He said and you agreed. These children will tell us what kind of marriage they will get. We had married only without love. To tell the truth, I fell in love with your brother in law at first sight. Our marriage was then 6 months later. "

"You are right, sister. I used to be unpopular and secretly concealed from my parents. You all know so How angry it was to know the mother. There was so much adventure in that meeting too. I would have been prepared all day for a half-hour meeting. "

"That was the complacency in our love, which today's generation can not even understand."

'Do not leave all that, sister. Never talk about this later. What should Supriya do now, tell me now? "

"Why do you worry, everything will be fine. I have come and took her parents. Desire and Supriya know each other well. Remember 3 years ago Supriya came to me for a vacation. "

"Yes, remember."

"There was a friendship of both of them who later turned into close proximity. You can give it the name of love if you wish.

Both hours used to chat on the computer. Then suddenly it was not known what caused tension between the two. Supriya felt that the purpose was cheating him. "

"Hi, so much has happened and Supriya did not let me take the wind."

"Did not you let me do the wind?" This new generation is very smart. I asked Desai's mother to tell the whole story. He told that the victim has taken the idea that if she marries, she will remain virgin if not from Supriya. I started to say that you can solve the problem itself. "

''Again?''

"Then what, I thought so much. Do not Do It. I know the desire from my childhood. Supriya will be twenty in every field. No addiction of any kind. Where are such youths meet nowadays? I well know Supriya also. Where is the time to meet someone or to raise the pangs of love? Anyway, as expected, it will not even be able to find a lamp like a lamp. By thinking of this, I decided to get her family to meet you all. I am confident that he will not listen to me. "

''Hope it happens like this. Supriya's anxiety started to worry about me. It turned out to be a very hidden rustum. Pratap and Neerja never hid anything from me. "

'' It happens, it happens. My image was told on Anne's wedding day. You all know how we took the whole thing. Do not put such things in the heart, "Sharwari explained.

'Lalita, what are you doing? All the guests are waiting there, "then they are standing unimaginable.

"Come on now. You go and do not sit near the guests, "Lalita persuades me.

"Lalita, you go and bring Supriya. I go to the guests, sit down and say, "Shravari said, then Lalita went towards Supriya's room.

"Come on, supriya, your papa and shravari aunty are waiting for you," Lalitaji said in murmur.

"Mother, I have made a lookout for my mother. Am I a wonder who is doing my exhibition in front of everyone? "

"Oh wow, mind mind, shake the mud," Lalitaji laughed.

"What is your name?" Supriya took up the tricks.

"Take, now I mean, I have to explain. Shrubri Didi has told me everything. Walking in the drawing room, everyone will understand. ''

'' Sister, what are mothers saying? I do not understand anything, "Neerja was a question mark standing.

"Take patience with me. All will be understood. Let's hurry, guests are waiting, "Lalita said in her own tune.

Supriya did not believe in the eyes and seeing her family and her family. 'Shravari aunty should open a detective company. Do not know how all find out, 'he thought.

''what's all this? Before coming here, I could have informed him, "Supriya complained to the victim, as soon as she got solitary.

'' Is the right to amaze you only? Do not remember how without a word you had disappeared. I also vowed that I will find you after searching. Shravari aunti who made my job easier. "

"What happened to your hearing?" Supriya questioned in a satirical voice.

'' Then the same Sunayana Purana. I had explained to you earlier that I do not know any Sunyaana. But you are not ready to hear that, "Desperately, in tone of voice.

"Take and listen. He himself told me to call you that you love him so much and marry him. "

"I know who gave this good news to you. But the sadness of this is that you believe in the call of someone more unknown than me, "Tragic in the voice of hope was clear.

"Are you accusing me of lying? I have kept that phone number from which I had received the call three times. "

"OK, call me two. We both will talk, '' said hopeful.

"Hello Sunayna," On hearing the tone of a young woman on the phone, Desai questioned.

"Hello, hope, say, where you reached your love story," there was a question with blah blah.

'' Who, Richa? So it was your mischief. You used to call Supriya by calling Sunayna's name. "

''What are you saying? I have just tested your love according to your statement. It seems that your point was true. Both of you really have unwavering faith on each other. Faith is the stone of the foundation of true love. "

"You are right, Supriya is not ready to accept it.It was only that there could be another girl in my life. Yet he was very curious to know who had called him several times. "

"Did I know that you were making a call by listening to it, now you only explain it to me," Ashta gave the phone to Supriya.

"Hi, Supriya, how are you? Desperately told you in such detail in detail that it seems like you are sitting in front of my eyes. Hope we will meet soon I only called you through the name of Sunayna. It was a condition from my wish that nowadays the improvisation of love can not be a little shock too. He challenged me that if I want I can take the test, then I did the same. But I am happy that the victory was won, "Richa made everything clear.

"But who are you?" Supriya questioned.

"What is not stated yet. I am the daughter of the mother of the mother of Richa. We both are brothers brother less, friends are more We both took up the study from nursery to college, but I went ahead of my marriage, "Richa laughs. Her clean, laughing laughs straight into Supriya's heart.

"I liked talking to you, Richa. Hope we will meet soon, "Somehow out of Supriya's mouth. As the conversation ended, Supriya bowed his head. With his eyes tears fluttering water.

"What happened now?"

"I have not failed in your exams, I have disbelieved."

"There is nothing like that, Supriya. If I used to be in your place, I would think so. All life takes place in converting love into faith. Now wipe your tears quickly, all are waiting for us. "

Supriya had a smile even among tears. When Sharwari saw Supriya, the eyes told Lalita in the eyes that her hard work was not in vain. Lalita was convinced of her sister's ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00