Story-342 "THE CHALLENGE" part-1

in #story5 years ago

achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1822503/

the challenge

All the people were surprised by the talk of Supriya's mother, who was always busy with her studies and love affairs. Then what did the Shravari aunty take out the idea that Supriya's talk remained, and the difficulties of the family became even easier?

"Supriya Where are you?" Lalita Devi shouted with discomfort with her phone.

"I am in the house, mother. What happened? Why are you screaming like that? "Supriya replied.

"This is the problem that you do not even live in your house. I do not know which new world has settled you. "

"Mother, I have a lot of work. Please, have some patience. Come in an hour. Right now, I do not have the time to breathe, "Supriya cited his busyness.

"Look, I used to say, Supriya does not even live in the house. Many weeks have passed, without talking to each other, "Lalita complained to her husband, son and second daughter Neerja, busy in watching TV, but nobody paid attention to her.

"I am also saying nothing, no. Someone would listen to me too, "They jumped off the TV. The climax came off after the TV was closed.

"What are you doing, Lalita? I am watching this important program and you came and stopped the TV. Hardly watch TV for 10-15 minutes. You do not even bear that from you, "Their husbands became unimaginable.

"There are more gum in the time ..." Lalita said with great pay.

"I am not in the mood to listen to the lion. Do not quench the puzzles Tell me the remote two more quickly, what is the problem? "They said. His son Pratap and daughter Neerja strongly supported the father's point of view.

"Then listen to my problem first, watch TV later."

'Do not say quick, mother. Our serial's heroine is preparing for a new conspiracy. He will leave, "Neerja quote from impatience.

"Never worry about your home serial too. Do you know who was the phone now? "Lalita showed eye to Neerja.

''No.''

"Your Sher-e-Kaasi's."

"To tell you this, you closed the TV."

"Not to say it is a fool, to tell what they said. And did the TV become more necessary than your aunty? "Lalita said something else before that Supriya came to her," Speak mother, what happened that you have raised the whole house on the head? My tomorrow was preparing for the necessary presentation. But if you called, I have left my work. "

"Come, sit down with me. You are my queen daughter and nobody is worried about me. The phone of your late aunt had come. They are coming here with their acquaintance yesterday. They want to meet you with their son. It was saying that such a combination of form and quality rarely got anywhere. He will love you. "

'What has happened to you guys? If you think that I will present you with a tray of tea, put a pallu on your head, then you will be shy, shukti, and you will present yourself before the front side. I'm not going to do anything like that. I do not believe in loveless marriage. "

Supriya told her decision in some sense that all the ears were standing. No one is worried about TV or not about the program of his choice. Supriya and love marriage? Nobody believed Suvriya will always talk about her marriage to the first person who is busy in her studies and always in every exam, so that none of them had dreamed in the dream too.

"What is there?" Apoorva, Neeraja and Pratap asked in tone.

"Someone, what does that mean?" Supriya asked the question in answer to the question.

"It means that sister is also required for a love lover. We were all trying to learn that you have chosen someone to do? Or maybe you are stunned in someone's love and we do not even know, "Neeraja stressed every word and said the quote.

"No, no one has chosen yet so far. Time was not found. But when I have to marry then I will also take out the time, "Supriya's answer was.

"I had this hope. Supriya, time is not taken for love, it comes out automatically. 26 has happened to you The time slips from hand like a sand. You're bigger than all. Therefore, the marriage of Neerja and Pratap are also paused, "Lalita said in a toneless voice.

"Mother, why do I need to stop the marriage of these two. Both have chosen their partner. How long will they wait for When I have to get married, I will. If someone did not find my preference, I would probably not get married, "Supriya solved the problem of Lalita in jokes.

"I have heard it many times before, but you also hear the ears and hear it. Our rites are not like that big sister sitting and younger siblings get married. "

'' Papa, you say no. Mother is seated with stubbornness. What is the reason for my marriage to stop the marriage of Pratap and Neerja? "

"What they will say. They do not understand that marriage is also an important part of life. Everything is also a time of everything. They do not exhaust your expectations. Simply, one thing does not make them understand that looking at a good look, make your hands yellow ... "

"Lalita, please, why sit in the house create tension in the house. Yes, I am proud that Supriya is my daughter. Never have less than 90 percent marks of this. At the same age, your company's vice president. It has worked hard to reach here.

Four people admire this, so it feels good, "Apoorva has scored in the middle."

•••••●●●●>>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94