Story-341 "RUINS" part-3

in #story6 years ago

house-3820826_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-3820826/

••••●●●>>>"I was sent to a ward. Any doctor or nurse who came to visit me for treatment or treatment would have gone by saying two words of kindness and sympathy towards me. Say, where this anonymous patient should be transported. What do I do? A strange place, strangers, different languages, and how far away from the city, began to cut down on this day in this hospital. Sometimes medicines were given, sometimes a psychiatrist used many questions to bring back my previous memory, and would not have got any solution, and would go to the janaza.

"What is the 'forgotten amnesia' disease?" Someone asked.

"It is a kind of forgetful disease which is usually caused by a trauma in the brain. In such a situation, the person forgets some memories before trauma. Some of these memories come back after some time. Some memories take more time to return. But it is a little hard to return to the memories of the pre-strike. Even when those passengers thrown me out of the train, I suffered similar embarrassment due to trauma in the brain, "I said so much, saying something became emotional.

'' How do you reach your house? How did you meet the family? When did you remember the old things? "Rajneesh asked.

"It happened because the people of the hospital published my photo and me in newspapers. The publication my Babuji also read. He and brother took me home. "

"What happened then?" The question of a traveler was.

"My Babuji consulted many well-known physicians. They used to say that there is no definite treatment for this disease. Yes, many times if the previous memories before the patient are presented continuously, success can be achieved. But there is no definite time frame for how long it will take. Various methods are followed in the treatment of this, in which the support and patience of family and friends are prominent. A frequent presentation of his previous memories in front of the patient can also be helpful. The recurrence of situations that are similar to previous events, memories can also be helpful in bringing about memory.

"So would your family members have done something like this?" The question of any of those truant passengers was the question.

"Yes, doctors suggested that in this kind of efforts, photos of old memories, photographs, incidents, songs, letters, relatives or family members, or personal life information of the patient, in this kind of effort, continuous submission to the patient. If done, success can be achieved. This is called a reminder effect or a 'reminder effect'. The return of memories is a phenomenon of 'spontaneous recovery'.

"When did you remember old things?"

My story was now comparing the compartments of travelers to a movie story.

Babuji used to say that all these efforts were successful and, after 3-4 months, one day when my friend Kamlesh was showing me the photos of friends of my college, I suddenly placed my hand on the photo of the poem and said It was 'This is a poem.' That was the 'spontaneous recovery' of my previous memories. I almost forgot everything except leaving one thing. "

"What's the matter, uncle?" Rajneesh asked.

"Son, the evening I sat in the train, in the evening I had convinced the poem that if I do the job 'gown' then I will discuss marriage with my family members. Poems and I wanted each other. Not only with lips but from the depths of the heart, we both were from each other. But what did I know that I am not able to fulfill the faith and promise that I am doing with poetry this evening because on that night the accident came as a curse for my life, "I said, my voice was blocked.

"Did poetry know about the accident with you?" Someone asked.

"Yes, my friend Kamlesh told him everything. Kamlesh introduced me to poetry several times too. How many times did poetry not remember me that faith and promise, but regret? All the lost memories of my life came back, but the poem, which was my life, never came back.

"Did poetry not tell this to his family members? They should have had to wait a bit more, "Rajneesh said.

"Son, maybe you are missing out on the depth of feeling of emotions. To be loved and expressing love, both of these experiences are not always alike in many contexts. Yes, the means of revealing pain is similar to many times. Like tears I saw your fiancé on the platform. While tearing out the tears in his eyes, the tear was also in the eyes of poetry when I was departing from him. It is true that the love relationship between me and poetry was unbreakable, but despite this the poem did not have the courage to discuss this matter with his family because that time was not so.

"The poem was just waiting for me to remember all the things and I demand the poem to her family members. The people of the poem did not wait and agreed to marry him. The poem was constrained. In these moments of compulsion, he was unable to revolt, yes, his sacrifice, emotions and glee are definitely sacrificed. "

I fell silent.

By listening to the story of this demolition of my life, listening to silently, one of those daily commuters said, "Oh, really, those daily commuters should not have been such a ruthless behavior. He should have thought that every traveler traveling in the train is connected to his family in some form or another, his life, KisThe present and the future of someone is connected. The innocence of those passengers which created the emptiness in your life can not be filled in any way.

"You are right, but if I did not empty your berth for people to sit, then the same emptiness would have been born in this young man and the fiancée's life today," I answered immediately. From the traveler to which he can understand what is the difference between kathani and karni.

Rajneesh looked towards me with gratitude but there was a guilt in the eyes of those passengers. Perhaps they were feeling that they were so wrong. One of the travelers said, "Uncle, forgive us. Now we understand how we were doing nonsense. "

"If I could forgive someone else's life from ruin, then I should forgive them also who ruined the life of me and my poetry with their nonsense. But I know, such incidents still happen and will continue, "I was full of passion and irritation.

Then only lift the noise The station is about to arrive. The group of passengers also stood up. All went out in front of me. Everyone once looked at me and I saw that they had apologies in their eyes and I also saw the firmness of their eyes which I was giving to the impression that at least these people would no longer make such an unknowingly, The darkness of life can be covered.

They all got off. I started trying to sleep on my berth. Even Rajneesh, he slept in a few moments. There was great happiness in my heart that I could fill the light of morning sunlight with light, and then I fell asleep.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81