Story-310 "CRUTCH" part-4

in #story6 years ago

journey-2406354_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-2406354/

•••••●●●●●>>>>

When we got married, I and my husband made a lunch and picture program in 'Fun Maul'.

Saying, "Come on, Spencer can also take a round, know what to look for something new," saying, I took my husband towards Spencer. Inside, I began to look at new products that suddenly saw that the salesman is scaring a child badly and nearby a woman is standing between the two sides. Due to the inquisitive nature, I grew on the other side. I knew that my husband would also be coming behind me in compulsion. When I went near and saw a pleasant surprise, I shouted, "Hey Monu?"

"By that time the woman also looked back and forth. On his face, I came to see a lot of relief and happiness; he was the mother of Monu, that is, Rina's mother.

"Look, sister-in-law, what a splinter bottle broke out from Monu, they made a spectacle, while I am saying that I will pay."

"Hey payman will do it, but instead of touching him, you are crying over him, as if he has done some compliment. If I stop, I am disturbed, "Salesman said with great anger.

Rana's mother came to tears in her eyes, but after controlling herself, she started apologizing to the salesman and dragged Monu to the counter. Adyal Monu started cutting them on the wrist. This was to be done, the child separated from the parent would get his revolt somewhere, I could not stop myself and say, "Reena can not come at all?"

"Sister-in-law is doing such job of responsibility, how often will come, our son-in-law becomes absolutely false and irresponsible," he said.

"Where did you give him the opportunity to take responsibility? Whenever you got the need to get rid of 'Baisakhi' of your support, how did he become a poor support? '' Saying, I said to Rina's mother, the whole conversation with Rohit, '' Hey, he is a poor person to do everything. Where was the ready, but where did you give them both to each other? Remember, sister-in-law, you do not support Rina, but grabbing a crocodile is making her always helpless, due to which Monu's personality will become frustrated.

Seeing the obvious sentiment of repentance on the face of Reena's mother, it was comforting to my mind that now she will try to add to her daughter's house and I would just like her to make this effort successful so that the blind run of career Try to remove the emptiness in the life of Reena, Rohit and Monu.

"Now come," my husband smiled and said in silent voice, "If this family joins your advice today, then I would also say that I have always given the right advice, right advice."

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80