Story-308 "CRUTCH" part-2

in #story6 years ago

walker-1006037_1280.png
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1006037/

•••••●●●●●>>>>>"Well, sit before you, say, make tea."

"Actually, the gas is over, the cylinders began to change and found that it was empty. Here, the poor Rina was busy daily in the annual function of the school, then she would have gone away from her attention, what should she do alone?

"Where is the lone, the family is the husband, the in-laws also?"

"He is but the responsibility of the house is on the shoulders of his whole, neither Rohit merely means from the office. As far as the house is, there is no other way about it. "

I got up and moved towards the kitchen. By taking tea water on the gas, slipping the gas cylinder away from the store. 'Maamiji' came forward after listening to the voice and slowly started slipping the cylinder and taking it out.

''Thanks a lot. Let tea be allowed, I will make myself because there are many more things to do. "

I did not even have any special objection and I started closing the door and preparing for lunch. My husband started working in a private company after retirement, and he used to come for lunch for 1 hour. Today, Rina's mother's words had put me in deeper thinking, but I had to make some even though I had not. Thinking unintentionally, I went back about 35 years ago when my marriage was fixed, the in-laws were in the same city, in our maternal home we had a joint family ...

'Do not tell the words of your house,' Grandma taught me the first lesson, 'unless it is not very necessary, even we do not, because the girl is also planted from one land to another on the ground like paddy, but if Do not give him a chance to freeze, repeat his root repeatedly and see whether it is frozen or not, will he grow? The new home, the new environment will take time to understand you, but it will be good that you understand yourself and be reconciled yourself or else you will always need 'Baisakhi' support and the foundation of your marital life will always remain raw. '

To tell the truth, at that time, the tears of my eyes were heard by listening to the grandmother's wisdom, it seemed as if I was completely accepted for them, then I am saying such a thing, but gradually the same learning became the basis of my successful marriage.

There were many examinations in my marital life. I have also done a job but not in the trust of anyone but I have faced difficulties with the involvement of myself and my husband. Husband's salary was enough to meet our needs. That's why I gave the first priority to the family and only after 6 years of my little daughter had completed the job. I knew that I did a job like that, I could reach a higher position than that, but seeing my children in a high position with their upbringing and endeavor, I got more heartfelt joy and satisfaction. I used to use my education to educate my children and never resorted to tuition for them.

The bell rang and I understood that my husband has come. I started to serve food with a sense of humor. My husband did not like to eat alone. While talking to Idhrauddh, we used to eat food together and now I had cooked myself after my retirement, so that I can use lubricants and spices according to health and age and the time will be cut, I had eaten the first mouth. Shocked by looking at her husband. They were smiling at my side. Because I did not put salt in the pulse. He said in a funny tone, "Today you are lost, tell me what is the matter?"

''nothing. Nothing, no, 'I said jerking and started taking salt. "Actually Rina's mother had come and seeing her, I felt that Reena's family would not break, what would happen to Monu?" When I looked towards her husband, her face was very quiet. Slowly listening to the whole thing, he said in a very serious tone, "Do not try to know what is happening inside someone's house until he tells you yourself and remember a saying that unless someone asks Do not give advice and salt, otherwise the flavor of the relationship and the mouth becomes deteriorating. "

I understood the opinion of my husband and I decided that I would keep myself away from this matter. From this point of view I found deep peace and I too went to rest. Then what happened to Reena, I did not try to know.

'7 o'clock, Tulsi has not come yet. 'While murmuring, I returned to the kitchen and returned, full sink was full of kitchenware. The dilemma of 'I am going to clean myself and wait ...' was left. Then thought, 'Well, let's look at the 7th.' The truth is that in order to be subjected to another, the tension will suffer, but only on Tenth day the Tulsi Devi appeared. I was not in a state of anger, so forcibly smiling said, "What has happened?"

"What should I tell sister-in-law, daughter's in-laws had gone, she left her and just stayed for 2 hours and got back to the return. Then I have come to your house before all. And I will not go anywhere because hunger also has fatigue and headache ... ''

"Hey, what do you make tea?" I asked.

"If you have 1-2 bread with tea then give it. You know, sister-in-law, I knew that your house would be got a roti, because if you cook it yourself, you will make 1-2 roti more. Otherwise nowadays, the women who cook in the house already ask that how many bread will they eat? I feel very strange to me. Suppose later

1 If you start eating bread? Hey, it happens somewhere. The food is eaten by adoring the ban only. "

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76