Story-292 "REFLECTION" part-3

in #story6 years ago

tree-838667_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-838667/

•••••●●●●●>>>>>The boys did not see that they had been sentenced to heart after being surrendered.

In this case the boys were not even less minded. But I was certain in this case. Just by looking at the desire of the young woman on the threshold of the heart, by giving the form of rage and rebellion in the heart, she was just looking forward to looking for lasting happiness.
One day I was able to get all the quarters, office, due to the high position of government job, after blowing in the edge of time. A hollow c, as my antiquity I thought, life was blown out for the outer world.
Some years passed and passed. My parents sometimes came to my bungalow But changing as well as changing me like I did not.

Still the mother used to tell her something continuously to her father every time. Perhaps now it was the look of Phobia. Dad thoughtfully kept his lips together. On the basis of the mentality of 'all things unheard so that the frontman realizes that he is talking to the walls', the relationship was loosing. Among all these days, I used to feel like a bit bored, day after day, so that they still had nothing to do with it.

After all, I have found a way to overcome this loneliness and find a way to entertain, as if it is a herb or magic. I got married with a romantic face of a distant state of steady, stable, high education. Well-behaved, beautiful, romantic, and famous in my art like a mother

The early years of the job were. I was uncomfortable at home by getting a beautiful and intelligent wife. I wanted him, and he wanted to go through me only when I felt like this and when I realized it was enough for me, I was not able to get it.

Here, I was on the high office in the job. Used to be a subordinate, used to take advice, I was experimenting with my authority. Life till now, which was immersed in the despair of loneliness, was filled with the light of prestige with the intensity of my work and technical intelligence. My physical attraction was at the age of 30, the confidence was at the peak, so all my attention was focused on the outer world.

I was the owner of a staunchly insurmountable life, in which slow down the hopes of winning over the frustrations of the past. The solitude of the past would have been lurking in my darkest corner of the glowing world with my old 'I', and I was waiting for it with a sense of introspection, but I was getting busy in my world by ignoring it. Meanwhile, daughter came to Kukku in our life. After the arrival of it, many other such layers emerged in my place, which till now I did not know.

My father did not want to become the one who made the distance from our children and made us as bad as we had in our eyes and screaming at my mother's father, the image of them in our eyes, I did not want to become my cuckoo. When I was able to complete the cuckoo completely and not tolerate tilt towards his mother, when I was getting filled with flames, neither I came to know nor did Kukku.

Whenever I got a leisure, we used to play together, talk, but if the realization came between us, I would have felt depressed, if the cuckoo's direction turned towards his mother, then I would be left alone, I will go away. This is the daughter of my family, my daughter is my daughter After all, there are some who are completely mine.

I could not even get close to my mother by wishing her mother, when she looked after she was busy just taking father. No, I have to keep the realization away from the cuckoo, always telling him the correctness and instructing my child all the time.

It seemed that he was giving me the order only, indirectly. It is very annoying when my wife learns husband. This is the mistake my mother made her father stubborn and unsatisfactory, the root of unrest in the house is to understand wife's own self. And now this is what my wife was doing. My irritation grew so much that now I have to talk about everything in reality. Pratidi says, come Kukku, drink milk. Come here, change the dress, remove the clips, do homework, etc.

I felt shy, 'Not the brain, the stupid somewhere. It does not seem to be playing with me, now I do not have any homework.
'Drink milk then?'
'Why? You will have to play the command? Is there any force? I will not drink milk yet, when it is my will, I will drink it. '
Reality filled with sadness and surprise. She says, 'A 4-year-old girl will also be willing to drink milk.'
I would say, 'No, I will not drink, I do not speak in the middle.'
The realization of desperation was, 'You are falling in the middle. Do not let me understand the needs of him. '
'There is no need to speak in the middle of the third, when I am with my daughter, I understand.'

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83