Story-291 "REFLECTION' part-2

in #story6 years ago

sun-3726030_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-3726030/

•••••••●●●●●●>>>what my mother's hunger satisfaction is?

Then the night rises horrific. Crying, screaming, screaming, and screaming continue. The three brothers were bigger than me. The rooms were different where they sleep with the three Due to being the smallest of all I was still in the mother's spheres. To some extent, the mother would lonely laugh with me or tell me her things with me. In the closed eyelashes, my dead nights ended my entire energy in the morning.

Go to school and stay aloof. My school teacher complained to my father. I would think and sleep, there is no use to send to school, I will not be studying etc. My 8 year old and father's cruel hit, mother runs away, gets beaten, and then how angry she is to mother! The rebels attempted to push Paddy directly. On the contrary, it was on the cheeks of their hands that their cheeks would swell. Then, whispering in the adrospores, the ostentation of relationships to be played in front of everyone, the strange theatricality in front of everyone and the swollen mouth alone. Everything was so intolerable for me.

Why did not my dad take a little time for my mother? Why not take care of their little wishes? Why did my mother remain silent despite these excesses? Usually I think.
Slowly the wives of the babus working in the factory became my mother's pucca celebs. With them, spending time in outside parties or in the past became a beloved pastime of the mother.

My brothers had become a different world with their friends, where they were happy. In the evening when they returned home after playing, they did their own studies, after consuming them, they all went to sleep in their room. But I was close to all of my mother, due to need and also because of her seclusion. I was no longer concerned about how my mother was before my birth, but after some years of my birth, my mother and her family would quickly get rid of the wishes of their family, and in the evening they would have lost their friends in such a way that they were lost in these unbelieving strangers. There was a silent break in the crowd, with the head of the ninety-deep wall.

At 11 o'clock in the night, I would have slept like Ubah, tired of waiting for the mother, who was alone in the middle of the mother's assassins. Then suddenly, when I opened my sleep with someone's swing, I heard one of her friends say, 'Go, my mother is on the door.' I catch the mother's spatula and fall. Walking along, sleeping cumbersome eyes. When I came home, I was not able to eat in between the insistence of eating and feeding them, I would not have known about the disappearance of sleep, I do not know. Sleep suddenly opens with some noises.

The dawn was about 3 in the morning, my mother screamed at Dad, beat her head, and Dad quietly took her bed and went to the outside room. Mother murmured, weeping kept me sleepy without worrying about my sleep getting bored.

As I was growing up, friends were building a different world. The seed of rebellion was becoming a tree in the corner of the mind. The ego clash between every tiny talk was the main reason for every moment of their fight. Slowly after the marriage of all the booids, my grandmother also went to live with her second son. The loneliness of the mother took the form of euphoria after becoming a stranger. Dad also became angry and stubborn to see that the ego was so overwhelmed. Their house was in the world of three brothers, but every moment I saw the glacier melting my house.

I wanted to have such a love affair where I could sleep for happiness and get the time to share my talk with others. I was losing in the rugged uprising
I was about to take the 10th test at the moment and would soon want to be free from this environment. All older brothers went to other cities with their studies. I also hope to stay in the hostel The insistence of both of them was the stone rack but they were helpless before my insistence. This was the first of my mind to do that, which suddenly gave a lot of comfort to my rebellious mind. I realized that I can try to please myself like this.

Simply, the mother whom I wanted so much that wanted to keep them in their lapses, who wanted to lap every moment in the lap, wanted to play with their braces, due to their misunderstandings, I ran away from them.

The journey of loneliness was very long in my life. Between the studying of the hostel, trying to forget the loneliness of loneliness with friends or to wrap up the pain in the patchwork, but my new I used to prefer to steal my eyes from my old age.

It was now a turn to succeed in the war, because I was so mature that I alone could understand that without this I would get drowned. I was looking for lasting things to keep myself happy. I completed my studies and started giving competitive examinations in search of an ideal job to be free from Dad's grace. It was not that the girls did not try to come in my life at this age. I went to my mother in terms of form
•••••●●●●●>>>>

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28