Story-111 " WHY AM I SO ?"

in #story6 years ago

parrot-2459285_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-2459285

Why am i so

The patty parrot was very sad.

Mother asked, "What happened son, why are you so sad?"

main-aisa-kyon-hoon

"I hate my strange beak !!", plummeted almost crying.

"Why do you hate your beak?" So beautiful! ", Mom tried to explain.

"No, the other beak of all the birds is good .... Birju Baz, Kalu Kawa, Kalki Kokil ... all the beaks are good to me .... But why am I so? ", Plato sat down in despair.

Mother sat down in peace for a while, she thought that perhaps the plank is right, explain to the plank how .... Only then, he came to know that why he should be sent to Gnani Kaka, who was known as the most sensible Parrot in the entire forest.

parrot-2459288_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-2459288
Mother immediately sent the plat to Kaka.

Gyanika Kaka lived in the middle of the forest on the branch of a very old tree.

Plato sat in front of him and said, "Kaka, I have a problem!"

"Dear children, what's wrong with you, tell me," Kaka said.

The platter said, "I do not like my beak, it looks so strange. ... .. I do not like any good ... my friends, Birju Baz, Kalu Kawa, Kalki Kokil ... all are beautiful beaches! "

Kaka said, "So it is, their beaks are good .... Well! You tell me if you like ketchu and insects in food ?? "

"Shi ... I do not eat any such waste ..." Pultu answered quickly.

"Well, leave me, do you fish ...?" Kaka asked.

... .. or "Rabbits and rats."

"Wyckk .... What kind of uncle are you doing? I am a parrot ... I have not created all this for dinner ... ", Pultu said while being angry."

"Absolutely right", Kaka said, "That's what I wanted to explain to you .... God has created you in a different way ..., which you like, your friends will not like, and those who like your friends will not love you. Imagine if your beak is not the same, then do you eat your favorite Brazilian walnut ... do not ... ... so do not put your life in thinking that others have what - what not, just know that the qualities you have How can it be best used and how can it be developed more and more!

Patau had understood the point of Kaka, she happily returned to her mother.

Like plaque parrots, many people are often happy to count their positive points, instead of seeing the other's abilities and accomplishments, they are comparisons. Friends, looking at others and learning to do something is inspiring to be inspire, but doing a compulsion of useless does envy us. We should understand that we are all unique in our own way and by using the same abilities and qualities we have, we can make our life worthwhile!

Sort:  

photography Nice post, success is always for you friend.

This post has received a 2.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61