You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made a small crypto fortune using Animal Medicine

in #story7 years ago

There isn't anyone who isn't kicking themselves about "the one that got away" during this recent crypto boom , Im sure Cougars even beat themselves up about the big fat boar that just escaped their grasp 🐷 were all still making great gains though and the party hasn't even started yet, $70 is a snip, enjoyed your post I like the idea of spirit animals, mine is a naked mole rat 🤣

Hear my roar!!

Sort:  

So what that tell me is... You love complexity, strategy (mazes) and working together or towards the common good. You may have been given less in life (blindness) but you are able to thrive where most people cannot AND... that you probably sleep naked 😋

Haha everyday is naked day in the naked mole rat community, and blindness is a blessing in disguise when your this ugly! 😝

I think a lot of people find naked role rats to be "ugly" but there's always some weirdo out there that LOVES and adores them <3

Did you just insinuate Im a weirdo lol? Your intuition serves you well 🤣 my real favourite animal is a red panda because they're not red at all they are gingers and they are definitely not a panda they're a racoon with delusions of grandier 🤣

Probably the cutest animal on earth. When I think of them I only see this....

haha so cute 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66