Read It [Scary Story]

in #story6 years ago

This is certifiably not an arbitrary post. This isn't a happenstance. I put this here in light of the fact that I realize that correct now you will read it. Nobody can see this post aside from you. 


There is a beast in your home. It is there this moment and it is holding up to slaughter you. It will slaughter you this evening. I can spare you. 


Go to a mirror. That in there, that is me. Kill every one of the lights aside from the dimmest one; an excess of light messes it up. Take your arms, put them straight out, and put them up against mine, through the glass. Do your best to unwind, and when you are prepared, close your eyes. Check to three and after that I will pull you through to security. We can work out what to do next once you're in. 


Once more, this is certainly not an irregular post. It is for YOU. You have to do this before the following hour turns or you will kick the bucket. 


I'm pausing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64