Angels with torn wings!!!:(

in #story7 years ago

Hello friends! Now a little while ago I talked to a good friend of mine who lives for many years in the USA (Florida) and I sincerely tell you that he sent me the picture and video that left me with eyes in tears :( and this is just the beginning of "Irma" the flood that holds thousands incremented souls !!! Thought what it is like to see death in front of your eyes, all the goods you gathered in many years ... see how they go on the waves of the sea How God can take us all in a few hours .... The sadness that I heard from my friend's voice, despair and panic: (Embarrassing, loving and making silly any going through mind ... do not regret anything. ... that would start an end: (I will all of you: *

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Yes thanks for comment,glad you like

Congratulations @gabriela95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31