liquor?

in #story7 years ago

Sedikit pelajaran yang saya dapatkan saat mempunyai masalah di kehidupan, pelarian saya dari masalah menikmati sebotol minuman keras, disini saya akan menjelaskan apa efeknya.

Eng : Little lessons I get from when i have life problem,enjoying a liquor , here i will Explain the effect.

Liquor
image

Saat saya mendapatkan banyak masalah teman saya menyarankan saya untuk menikmati minuman keras, dia bilang saat memiliki masalah besar mabuk dan bersenang-senanglah maka masalah akan hilang. Saya berkata iya saat dia mengajaknya, kami pun bersenang-senang dan mabuk sepanjang malam.

Eng: When i got many problems, my friend suggested me for enjoying liquor, he said when you had big problems drunk and having fun and problem will be lost, i say "yes" when he asked her, we also having fun and drunk all night.

Dan ini yang terjadi saat saya perjalanan pulang kerumah

Eng : and thiS is what happens When i back home

image

Dan ini sebenarnya menambah masalah, melupakan masalah dengan cara ini hanya menambahkan masalah anda di kemudian hari

Eng : And this actually only adds to the problem, forgetting the problem in this way will only add problems later on.

Sorry my english not good 😊

Sort:  

I like how you post in multiple languages.

Alcohol is not a solution for anything. Unless the world was about to end, then why not have a drink. lol

Thank you for the appreciation :)

But if the world was about to end, i will enjoying alcohol for the last hahaha

Tulisan yg bermanfaat bro :)
Folbek yaaa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94