The Great Power Behind The Act Of Forgiveness (10)

in #story6 years ago

You are the class captain and you cannot control your class? she scolded. Where is the list of names of noise-makers?

I did not have a list, so I was mute. I hve the list Ma, John said. He handed over sheet of paper to the headmistress. She took it and called out the names John had written.

He had written my name as well, I was angry and all I was thinking was how I would so deal with him.
I was prepared to write his name as a noise maker everytime I wrote a list which I had resolved to begin

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Great work. What a nice post

Childhood is a very difficult process you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87